Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bolivia, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Rd SE, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0611 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda Joye's profile image
Amanda Joye 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing staff!! Everyone is incredibly nice and thorough! Wish I hadn’t waited for a problem to arise before making an appointment! Thanks Dr. Greg and team for a wonderful dental experience! 

Business response:

Thanks Amanda! 

Kim Belanovich's profile image
Kim Belanovich 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Everyone is super nice. Paige is the best. If you have a problem, you should go. If you just need a practice, you should go. The entire staff is amazing 

Barbara Zeszotarski's profile image
Barbara Zeszotarski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The most fantastic dental practice. I had implants done and the final bridge placed today. Looks like my own teeth. The staff and doctors are just wonderful. Very caring. Highly recommend this practice. 

Christina Spiegel's profile image
Christina Spiegel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Coastal cosmetic family dentistry is an amazing place for your teeth and your peace of mind. All of the wonderful people there, made my anxiety dissolve starting when I walked in the door. Everyone there, made me feel comfortable and in good care. Doctor Gregg and Hailey had the most wonderful demeanor and couldn't have done a more successful job at making me comfortable. I really cannot stress about how wonderful this visit was. I've always hated going to the dentist and I'm pretty sure everyone is, unfortunately it is som... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Christina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. #AllSmilesAtCoastal 

Ashley Wooten Evans's profile image
Ashley Wooten Evans 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry! My hygienist Kelly was absolutely wonderful. She explained every step, making sure I was comfortable and pain free the entire time. I highly recommend CCFD! 

Jennifer Worsham Jordan's profile image
Jennifer Worsham Jordan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Wonderful dentist office with awesome staff and everything imaginable to make you comfortable. I highly recommend! 

Kaitlyn Galloway's profile image
Kaitlyn Galloway 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Easy, painless, and the friendliest staff! So glad to call this place my new dentist! 

Mindy Gray's profile image
Mindy Gray 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Night before last I had a innodcent with a door smacking me in the face. I did it to myself. Anyway the tooth it hit was going bad, but the hit made it a million times worse. My daughter finally convinced me to go to the ER and get some sort of relief for the night so I could sleep. The doctor there was good. Put in a dental block so I could get relief and to a dentist the next day. I come home and called and emailed all the ones Google could find. I called Coastal, and they got me in that day. Got me numbing gel on it to he... read more

Michelle Foust's profile image
Michelle Foust 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very refreshing to be treated with such professionalism and care. FINALLY a health care service that really cares about its patients. 

Business response:

Thanks so much MIchelle! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 611 reviews. 

When is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.