Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bolivia, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Rd SE, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0565 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie's profile image
7 years ago

I've neglected my teeth for so many years and had terrible anxiety when it came to dentist. I came to coastal, balling my eyes out hoping that someone could help me before I lost all my teeth. I met Dr. Wilharm and he assured me that he could save them and even improve them. Since I needed so much done, I had IV sedation. Today is day 4 from having surgery and I still can't believe how great my teeth came out! So happy that I went to coastal!!! The staff were always there to help and they feel like family. Thank you Teresa f... read more

Angelaohnella's profile image
Angelaohnella 
7 years ago

Super people great service 

Lynn G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I always have a great visit.. I like the family atmosphere and friendly vibe everyone can see when they enter. I feel like I get exceptional care from my hygienist. Love getting my teeth cleaned. Dr. Tony has taken exceptional care of my oral needs for about 18 years and even though we moved from Oak Island. To Leland I will always have my dental care done at Coastal. 

Joe O.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was very pleased with everyone on your staff. I received an exam and comprehensive plan to address my problems and I am very satisfied with that. 

Chris's profile image
7 years ago

I was nervous coming in for dental work having not been for about 2-3 years. CCFD made me feel right at home and I was done before I knew it! 

Paul W. B.'s profile image
Paul W. B. 
7 years ago

Everyone who is a part of the firm is most welcoming and competent in their field. The young woman who showed me the facility and helped me complete my medical history is a perfect introduction to the practice and helped me to relax Kelly explained my X-rays thoroughly and was very good at cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dobransky spent extra time with me to explain the several areas of concern he has, prioritizing them and giving me his professional advice on how we should proceed. Michelle provided me with a detailed Treatment Plan... read more

Kristen H.'s profile image
Kristen H. 
7 years ago

Everyone was very friendly & welcoming. They did a great job with my shy, apprehensive 3 year old. 

Deidra G G.'s profile image
Deidra G G. 
7 years ago

I was very impressed with the care that my daughter received. Dr. Ceci and the dental hygienist as well as the lady at the reception desk were very knowledgeable and welcoming. I love how Coastal made a separate area of the building just for the pediatric patients. My daughter gave the new experience a thumbs up. 

ROBERT J.'s profile image
7 years ago

I made the change to this practice due to moving to the area out of convience. And was very nervous after 30 years with the same Dentist. Absolutely the best experience I have ever had ! Everyone you work with from your initial phone call to follow ups have a " patient first " attitude !! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 565 reviews. 

When is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.