Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Bolivia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Coastal Pediatric Dentistry, we're proud to provide quality pediatric care for your family's smallest smiles. 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Road SE, #1, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0232 reviews
5
186
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cristin Matwa's profile image
Cristin Matwa 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Switched my trading to Mrs Trey Loudis , a few months ago after going through a lot of losses ,I invest with her and let her manage my account. Was so impressed with the service and I switched brokers to them. So far I invested $1000 and Earned $12,050 After 7days of investing and I’m getting used to their platform. Happy to continue trading with Mrs. Trey Loudis , may God continued to bless you ma'am. You can also contact her if interested. Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13368501135 

R O.'s profile image
5 months ago

👍 great job on kid teeth 

R O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Kids are happy great job 👍 

Ann G.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great job 👏👏 

Mary O.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great job 👏 

Emily Jones High's profile image
Emily Jones High 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We have had nothing but great experiences with Coastal Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter has special needs and it has been so hard to find a dentist that would do the dental work she so desperately needed! Mallory helped us get everything in place to get her ready for her procedure and made it painless for the first time ever!! The dentists and the staff and their amazing anesthesiologist are just awesome!! I am so glad we found this dentists office and we will continue to keep using them for as long as we are residents! Than... read more

Necole Ortega's profile image
Necole Ortega 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We love them. They are great with our kiddos. 

Nicole Green's profile image
Nicole Green 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everyone there is just wonderful! My boys love going to see the dentist. They make sure that the kids and the parents are at ease, happy, and informed. My 6 year old son has Autism and he had to go under anesthesia for a procedure today and everyone there was amazing with him. 🦷💙🪥 

Sarah Oxford's profile image
Sarah Oxford 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I can't give them enough stars! They were so kind and understanding. We had a bad experience with another pediatric dentist so my 6 year old daughter was terrified. She was hysterically crying and afraid to have her tooth removed, even though she wanted it out. Brittany and Dr. C had endless patience and spoke directly to my daughter kindly. They asked her questions and talked her through her fears. They waited until she was comfortable enough to proceed and stopped anytime she felt uncomfortable. Brittany and Dr. C respecte... read more

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! Our PEDO team knows how important it is to take extra time and have extra compassion when little ones are super scared. Our Docs are specially trained in children's behavior (as well as teeth) so that they can respond in the most effective and comforting way to children which allows for better outcomes and a lifetime of healthy smiles. 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.