Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Bolivia, NC

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Coastal Pediatric Dentistry, we're proud to provide quality pediatric care for your family's smallest smiles. 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Road SE, #1, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0296 reviews
Select a rating
Jessica Mclamb Cocker's profile image
Jessica Mclamb Cocker 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We love Coastal. They are the best !My kids absolutely love coming here and constantly ask if it’s time for them to go!! ❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Hooray Jessica Mclamb Cocker! #KidsSmileAtCoastal 

Ladine Inman's profile image
Ladine Inman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My babygirl had her first experience in the dentist, & everyone is really really nice & very friendly. 

Kaylyn Michael's profile image
Kaylyn Michael 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I just want to say this is by far the BEST pediatric dentist my son has been to. They made more progress with him than any other dentist. He’s comfortable going and Dr Cecilia and the assistants are all amazing. My son had to be sedated with “silly juice” for a procedure and it went so well. I will recommend this office to anyone who has children!! 

Amy Breitenwischer Aycock's profile image
Amy Breitenwischer Aycock 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great and friendly staff, were very patient with my daughter while at her first appointment!! 

Courtney Hanley's profile image
Courtney Hanley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Had a great experience today. So glad we switch to Coastal Pediatric Dentistry! 

Business response:

Thanks Courtney! 

Betty Thomas's profile image
Betty Thomas 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very friendly, well established place. My son was really excited for the dentist now. 

Business response:

Thansk Betty! That's great news! 

KyleandBrooke Smith's profile image
KyleandBrooke Smith 
5 years ago

Love this facility. The staff here are so nice and try to make the kids as comfortable as possible. 

Jessica Thompson's profile image
Jessica Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing staff! They are wonderful with my boys! 

Business response:

Thanks Jessica! 

Ariana Rolando Pitts's profile image
Ariana Rolando Pitts 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super friendly staff makes kids feel comfortable, my kids love going to the dentist now! 

Business response:

Thanks Ariana! Happy kiddos - that's what we love to hear! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 296 reviews. 

When is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.