Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Bolivia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Coastal Pediatric Dentistry, we're proud to provide quality pediatric care for your family's smallest smiles. 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Road SE, #1, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0232 reviews
5
186
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tiffany Boyette Matthis's profile image
Tiffany Boyette Matthis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Jordan and Dr. Courtney were very awesome people and never once made me feel nervous. Jordan was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and a very personable person. I look forward to my next visit. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing Tiffany! We love Dr. Courtney and Jordan too. They have such a great way of putting everyone at ease. 

Samantha Lynn Bullock's profile image
Samantha Lynn Bullock 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My daughter Layla had her very first appointment yesterday. She was so shy and scared of a dentist office prior to our visit with Coastal Pediactrics Dentistry. I want to especially thank Savannah and Dr. Nicole. They were so wonderful with Layla and helped to calm her fears throughout her whole visit. I couldn’t of asked for a better experience! The ladies at the front desk are awesome too. They truly all are meant to work with children and it shows.. We highly recommend Coastal!! ❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing the lovely compliments. Our team really loves caring for kiddos and making parents smile too. Our doctors and team are specially trained to allow kids to have the best possible experience at the dentist, but the compassion and fun is all them! 

Christy Pardue's profile image
Christy Pardue 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had to find this place on here and leave a review because I am just so thankful for all the wonderful people working here. My son is 2 so he’s been seen twice now and both times we have had the best experience. They really take the time to make your child happy and comfortable, one of the nurses even helped with my 6 month old during our visit. We never have to wait long and they are the only drs my son isn’t scared to visit. Thank you to all of you amazing ladies for making this an easy, happy, fun experience for my babie... read more

Business response:

Thanks for the kind words Christy! We're here for a lifetime of smiles, every visit is important to help kids grow and learn that dental care is important. AT the end of the day, kids are a BIG deal and we want them to have fun, learn good habits and #KeepSmiling! 

Londa Stackz's profile image
Londa Stackz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wow! This place was awesome first visit was today.. My four year old was very excited about going for awhile now.. My two oldest have very bad dental experiences so I wasn't sure how they would do BUT once they took them in the back I waited awhile before I went to check on them they were both relaxed and VERY calm.. The staff here ALL of them very nice i look forward to our next visit.. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing! Our team just loves what they do. They are specially trained to put kids at ease. It makes us smile when kiddos have a great visit. 

Ashley Kibler's profile image
Ashley Kibler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This place is AMAZING!! My daughter, three, has really bad doctor anxiety and will scream, cry, and claw her way through every visit. Not here. The staff was so attentive to her needs, paid attention to all her body language and provided an experience that allowed her to be comfortable and even participate in her visit. They were so kind and so caring and not once did my daughter cry. I would give them all the stars in the world, this is the best experience we have ever had! 

Kelly Wooddell's profile image
Kelly Wooddell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We had a wonderful experience with Dr. Ramsbottom. This was my 1yr old son’s first dentist appointment and she and the staff made it great! 

Tiffany Worley Inman's profile image
Tiffany Worley Inman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They greeted us with a smile and helped us along every step of the way. my son is 3 and very active and they were absolutely awesome! Will be recommending everyone i know to come here! 

Brooke Cartrette Rowe's profile image
Brooke Cartrette Rowe 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Can not thank the staff here enough for how well they treated my boy (and us) while having dental work done that required him being put to sleep. Will always recommend this office 

James Adam Brown-Corcoran's profile image
James Adam Brown-Corcoran 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. C and staff always very attentive to our kids. 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.