Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

5.0
  • Bolivia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

At Coastal Pediatric Dentistry, we're proud to provide quality pediatric care for your family's smallest smiles. 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Road SE, #1, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0222 reviews
5
176
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
44 reviews have no rating
Katie Payne's profile image
Katie Payne 
5 years ago

Super friendly and very welcoming. There were enough toys to keep my 2 and 4 year old BZ in the waiting room. They got cute free t-shirts and goody bags and explained everything in detail to the kids. Even let them hold the tools. Def a great experience. May even transfer my self over to the adult side. This is the place to go! 

Katie Payne's profile image
Katie Payne 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super friendly and very welcoming. There were enough toys to keep my 2 and 4 year old BZ in the waiting room. They got cute free t-shirts and goody bags and explained everything in detail to the kids. Even let them hold the tools. Def a great experience. May even transfer my self over to the adult side. This is the place to go! 

Leslie Villa's profile image
Leslie Villa 
5 years ago

My boys LOVE going to see Dr Cecilia! 

Jessica Sherrill Skipper's profile image
Jessica Sherrill Skipper 
5 years ago

Everyone here is super! Office staff, hygienists, and Dr. C were all great with both of my kids! This was my 2 year old's first visit and they were so approachable and friendly he didn't shy away at all. They were very supportive with my daughter who is terrified of doctors - they encouraged her, praised her, and never forced her to do anything she wasn't ready to do. They took their time and didn't make us feel rushed, but were also prompt so we never had that awkward downtime waiting that is so hard with little ones. I hig... read more

Jessica Sherrill Skipper's profile image
Jessica Sherrill Skipper 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Everyone here is super! Office staff, hygienists, and Dr. C were all great with both of my kids! This was my 2 year old's first visit and they were so approachable and friendly he didn't shy away at all. They were very supportive with my daughter who is terrified of doctors - they encouraged her, praised her, and never forced her to do anything she wasn't ready to do. They took their time and didn't make us feel rushed, but were also prompt so we never had that awkward downtime waiting that is so hard with little ones. I hig... read more

Liz Brown's profile image
Liz Brown 
5 years ago

Took my daughter to her first dentist appointment today and I'm so glad we chose this place. The staff are the sweetest people and even though she was nervous they did everything they could to make her feel at ease. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thanks Liz! 

Jennifer Stegman's profile image
Jennifer Stegman 
5 years ago

What an amazing place for your children! All staff were welcoming. Miss Shannon was fantastic and so sweet. She talked with both my girls, explained what was going on and was super accepting of our natural choices. You could feel her love for her job. Dr C was also very kind and answered any questions openly. I highly recommend taking your family here! 

Business response:

Thanks Jennifer we love Miss Shannon too! 

Jennifer Stegman's profile image
Jennifer Stegman 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

What an amazing place for your children! All staff were welcoming. Miss Shannon was fantastic and so sweet. She talked with both my girls, explained what was going on and was super accepting of our natural choices. You could feel her love for her job. Dr C was also very kind and answered any questions openly. I highly recommend taking your family here! 

Courtney Grange's profile image
Courtney Grange 
5 years ago

Best pediatric dentist office around! Very welcoming and sweet. The Dr’s are awesome and my son had a great first experience. Can’t wait to come back in 6 months! 

Business response:

Thanks Courtney! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 222 reviews. 

When is Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Pediatric Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.