Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS

5.0
  • Berkeley, CA
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Location details

3017 Telegraph Ave, #310, Berkeley, CA, 94705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0137 reviews
5
121
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joanne U.'s profile image
3 years ago

They are always great: professional yet friendly, careful and thorough. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Joanne . You’ve brightened our day!  

Marty B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The office follows all the Covid 19 guidelines and I felt very safe. The office staff is welcoming. All of the hygienists that I have had are really gentle and patient. My favorite is Katie Pannell. Dr. Yip does excellent work. All of the staff are friendly and there is positive energy being put out. I highly recommend Dr. Yip’s practice. 

Business response:

Thanks, Marty ! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Jose F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Simply the best! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Jose . You’ve brightened our day!  

Deanna W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Deanna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS 

Graham G.'s profile image
3 years ago

At my first visit with Dr. Yip, I felt immediately assured I was in good hands. Dr. Yip quickly taught me more useful things than I have heard from dentists for years. Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable and helpful. I look forward to future visits. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Graham. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS 

Estevan G.'s profile image
Estevan G. 
3 years ago

Dr Yip is the best. 

Mary M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Yip is that rare and lovely combination of super professional and really personable. I felt welcome, safe and cared for. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Mary . You’ve brightened our day!  

Helen M.'s profile image
3 years ago

It started with a very enjoyable reminder call, like talking to a friend. Entering the office I could tell everything was “ready” concerting the Coronavirus. The teeth cleaning was extremely thorough. It was wonderful to see and talk to Dr. Yip. I always know that I am getting the best of care. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Helen . You’ve brightened our day!  

Petra W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love Dr. Yip and her staff. Utmost professionals and all around lovely. I completely trust Dr. Yip and her treatment plans. And now, during the COVID-19 pandemic, I know that they comply with all the regulations and go even beyond to keep the patients safe. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Petra . You’ve brightened our day!  

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS

How is Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS rated?

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS has a 5 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS open?

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.