Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS

5.0
  • Berkeley, CA
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Location details

3017 Telegraph Ave, #310, Berkeley, CA, 94705, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0137 reviews
Select a rating
Joy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everything went very smoothly. Everyone was concerned, warm and friendly, and took every precaution to keep us all safe. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS 

Loralie G.'s profile image
Loralie G. 
3 years ago

Very kind dentists and staff. I have moved out of the area, but still come back to Dr Yip and Dr. Murphy for my dental check ups and other work. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Loralie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS 

Jon S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Yip's office is very well organized and they have instituted excellent protocols for protecting patients and themselves against the corona virus. The dental technician who cleaned my teeth was very professional and efficient. I strongly recommend them for dental work. All my family are patients there. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Jon . You’ve brightened our day!  

Martha S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Yip's office is well run, she and her staff are extraordinarily pleasant and Dr. Yip is a meticulous, knowledgable professional. 

Business response:

Thanks,Martha , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Saul R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best in the Bay! 

Business response:

Thanks, Saul ! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Lorie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I appreciate the safety precautions. As always, I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes before my appointment to begin. Dr. Yip & her staff are always kind and professional. I’m so grateful for her as my dentist! 

Business response:

Thanks,Lorie , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Alanna S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Yip and the entire office are outstanding in every way. Gentle, highly skilled, very professional. They do everything possible to minimize discomfort. I am so glad I found them. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Alanna . You’ve brightened our day!  

Jim W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’m very satisfied. I appreciate getting educated about dental health and getting reminders about best dental practices. Penelope and her staff are very caring. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS 

Talia G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Yip and her staff are exceptional. I've learned best practices for maintaining my own dental health and I never dread going to the dentist because I know the experience will be positive. I always appreciate the professionalism, approachability, and gentle care that I receive each and every visit from the women at the front desk, to the skilled dental hygienists, to wonderful Dr. Yip herself! 

Business response:

Thanks,Talia , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS

How is Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS rated?

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS has a 5 star rating with 137 reviews. 

When is Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS open?

Dr. Penelope Yip, DDS is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.