Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,345 reviews
Select a rating
Mist's profile image
8 years ago

Melissa was very friendly and helpful with the check in and check out process. 

Mist's profile image
8 years ago

Very friendly staff. Little to no wait time before my appointment. 

Dea's profile image
8 years ago

My favorite Dental care office. Always smiling face, generosity, and warm care. Rather be there than at home with my wife. 

Heathe's profile image
8 years ago

I'm so pleased with the dental care I rreceived from Lane & Associates. Not only are they professional but the staff has always been super friendly. I would definitely recommend them for the dental care needs. 

Lesli's profile image
8 years ago

It's a great experience! 

Carolyn L.'s profile image
Carolyn L. 
8 years ago

I really like Lane and Associates. They are very nice to me everytime I have been. You couldn't ask for a better staff.Tammy is extremely nice and does a good job on my cleaning. I can,t see myself going anywhere else. Everybody is wonderful! 

Rosalyn's profile image
8 years ago

The staff is friendly and professional. They greet me by name. Appointment times are respected, which I greatly appreciate. Quality, fast service. I can go in and be finished in minutes and get on with the rest of my day without interruption or setbacks. 

Tomasa M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Dr.Lane & Associates is a Great place, to go for ALL of your Dental needs. I've been dealing with them since Feb, 2015 for my braces and im in Love with the outcome, reasonable in pricing as well, just a few more months remaining, and my braces journey will be completed. I'm so excited. Having my braces has definitely changed alot in my life.. All of the Staff at Dr.Lane & Associates are also Very Friendly. I definitely recommend this Dental Office. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,345 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.