Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,355 reviews
Select a rating
Wendy Williams Q.'s profile image
Wendy Williams Q. 
5 years ago

Wonderful dental experience, Mary is awesome 😎 

Bobby C.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this office ! The staff is amazing and very friendly! If you're looking for a dentistry, this is definitely the place to go !! 

Jen W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love this place! The staff is amazing. I always feel like my issues or concerns are addressed and prioritized. 

Vivian R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jennifer and Jen made me feel welcomed for being a new patient. Sofie, Keli and Mary were awesome ❤️ Glad we found a great group for my family to be a part of! 

Lee P.'s profile image
6 years ago

I've been going here for several years. They always do a great job. 

George L.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have nerve damage on the right side of my face which is very painful. This was my first dental appointment since it occurred and I was very apprehensive to have a cleaning performed. The hygienist Mary was extremely patient and gentle to any discomfort I may experience. She did a splendid cleaning. I will continue to go to this dental office. The dentist was familiar with my condition and helped me with a referral as well. I am so glad that this professional office is what I need. Many thanks !!! 

Ginger M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Kelly is the best!!! Excellent customer service and I am very impressed with the services received! They get you in and out very quickly and still manage to make sure you are well taken care of! I highly recommend you stop by today!! 

Carla P.'s profile image
7 years ago

The service that I receive at Lane and Associates is always warm, caring, and professional. 

Trinita K.'s profile image
Trinita K. 
7 years ago

I have had an awesome experience at Lane and Associates. The office manager, Ja'Rice is always pleasant, fabulous and caring! Love her. My hygienist, Kelli is gentle and thorough. My Orthodontist, Dr. Kryn is fabulous! My oral surgeon, Dr. Parrelli was amazing. My general dentist is caring! I will continue with them for not just me but my entire family! I love them all! You all are the best! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,355 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.