Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville - Fayetteville, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Wright's profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful amy assistance was awesome 

Charlie P.'s profile image
Charlie P. 
2 years ago

Little Mary is awesome, always thorough and fast. Great check in and check out process, I would recommend your service to anyone. 

Williams's profile image
2 years ago

So far so good Dental ads Ms Amy 

Keyonna C.'s profile image
Keyonna C. 
2 years ago

The doctor and assistant was very polite. They greeted me with pleasure and asked how my holiday went. Towards the end the assistant also wished me a Happy New Year and Merry Christmas . Great service provided today. 

Heath A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every one we encountered today on our visit was a pleasure to see. The service was awesome and they were friendly with my son even though he can be a bit of a comedian. They worked right threw it and made him and myself feel very comfortable every step of the way. Amy was great and the dentist she worked alongside of. 

Bernice's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service. Clean and friendly environment. Experienced medical staff😊 Thank you 

Ulyssa J.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always I have great experiences here. My temporary crown broke over the weekend and I called and they got me in, even though they only had one doctor working. Amy the dental assistant (soon to be DDS) was the best as always. The entire staff to me are very professional and down right AWESOME! Thanks Ladies!! 

Damesha W.'s profile image
Damesha W. 
3 years ago

Last week during my visit Crystal and Dr. N were amazing! I mean not just helpful but Crystal was so down to earth and hospitable I kinda forget being at a dental appt.-that was a great thing for me! It was my first time meeting Dr. N and she was very kind and gave me clear and concise instructions on my dental visit and plan. Thanks you guys for making me comfortable and confident in the dentistry!  

Bella B.'s profile image
3 years ago

My mum is the best. She Is De BESTTTTTT [ Crystal Jones ] 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.