Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,287 reviews
5
1,184
4
30
3
4
2
0
1
0
69 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dwight J.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great friendly and professional staff 

James C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Awesome office great staff I received a warm welcome and felt very comfortable from the front to the back 

Jordan Holland's profile image
Jordan Holland 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

My first appt was handled with such ease and care, Ms. Kelly and Mr. Craig so sweet and assuring I was in good hands, and that's exactly what it was and more! I have finally found my home dentistry! Sept 21st was my application for 3 fillings with Ms. Phair & Ms. Lisa, I can't thank these two exceptional women enough for taking such great care of me! Also thank you to Ms. Melissa up front for being so sweet and helpful! 

Patrice H.'s profile image
Patrice H. 
5 months ago

I enjoyed the conversation with the doctor and the doctor showed respect to her assistant. She was thorough and fast 

Rita C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great visit 

Leslie M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Fayetteville office is always friendly and welcoming! 

Giselda Rodriguez's profile image
Giselda Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I have/had serious anxiety when it comes to anything done at the dentist office, due to a horrible and painful experience. Dr. Bashir is so kind, patient and understanding that he has helped me work through the anxiety and it has made a huge difference! I do not even think he knows how much he has releaved my anxiety just being his normal self. 

Janice G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great experience & great work. 

James G.'s profile image
9 months ago

Highly recommended dental office. From the front to the back office the service was outstanding and very professional. The Doctors are very knowledgeable and the patient care was awesome. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,287 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.