Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,287 reviews
5
1,184
4
30
3
4
2
0
1
0
69 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Melinda L.'s profile image
Melinda L. 
2 weeks ago

My daughters care has been caring, convenient, affordable and comfortable. This is her second time wearing braces with Lane and Associates and her smile looks amazing! 

Robin P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Kind and compassionate! Words cannot express how grateful I am! To all the staff and Drs! A comfort and a blessing! Superior care for sure ! 

Gertrude W.'s profile image
Gertrude W. 
3 weeks ago

It was great as always 

Carmen S.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone is always very nice and friendly. Kelly has been a wonderful person she always takes care of my teeth and I’m very happy on how she takes the time to be patience with me. 

Stephanie W.'s profile image
Stephanie W. 
a month ago

Makua was compassionate and gave clearly details. Tyjiana checked me in and was very professional. Thank you ladies for a great experience! 

Gwendolyn F.'s profile image
Gwendolyn F. 
a month ago

So far, always satisfied with the service that I’ve received from “everyone” there. Lots of laughter! 

Leonard's profile image
2 months ago

My visit today was great. The staff was friendly, kind and knowledgeable. Thanks a million. 

Kayla J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great front desk customer service Kayla was very helpful and very experienced. Very Welcoming. 

Angela W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Inviting atmosphere, polite and nice Time wait wasn’t long was seen on appointment time 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,287 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.