Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,389 reviews
Select a rating
Tawny Archibald Campbell's profile image
Tawny Archibald Campbell 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Had my first visit at Lane & Associates Family Dentistry with Dr. DeMichele. The hygienist I had was Craig and not only was he very caring and willing to go above and beyond, but he was very personable and you could tell he wanted to make you comfortable and help make your experience as positive as possible. I don’t think I’ve had such a good dental experience in the last 15+ years. The first phone call setting up the appointment to the receptionists back to the doctor and the hygienist, they were amazing. 

Tosha Smith's profile image
Tosha Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Had a great experience thank you kayla at the front desk for always being so nice 

Jordan Holland's profile image
Jordan Holland 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

My first appt was handled with such ease and care, Ms. Kelly and Mr. Craig so sweet and assuring I was in good hands, and that's exactly what it was and more! I have finally found my home dentistry! Sept 21st was my application for 3 fillings with Ms. Phair & Ms. Lisa, I can't thank these two exceptional women enough for taking such great care of me! Also thank you to Ms. Melissa up front for being so sweet and helpful! 

Giselda Rodriguez's profile image
Giselda Rodriguez 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I have/had serious anxiety when it comes to anything done at the dentist office, due to a horrible and painful experience. Dr. Bashir is so kind, patient and understanding that he has helped me work through the anxiety and it has made a huge difference! I do not even think he knows how much he has releaved my anxiety just being his normal self. 

Janine Browne's profile image
Janine Browne 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The best time to invest in Forex & Crypto currency is now and the right person for the job is MR. Killian Bayer Investment Fx an expert skilled broker forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better. I can assure you beyond doubts that MR. Killian Bayer Investment Fx is 100% reliable I've made my 4th withdrawal trading with him. I made $12,700 profit from investing $820 you can earn above that, all yo... read more

Calvin Williams's profile image
Calvin Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great Service 

Belinda Navarrete Smith's profile image
Belinda Navarrete Smith 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

yes I would. hi volume of people and they get to you as soon as they. with a smile and thank you for waiting 

Brenda Brown's profile image
Brenda Brown 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent family density service great 

Marvin T. Clowney's profile image
Marvin T. Clowney 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

friendly people, dentists and staff take time explain what needs to be done. I am satisfied with the treatment and professional care that us given. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,389 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.