Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville - Fayetteville, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Martin M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very professional. Great experience. 

James G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great experience from start to finish. Kelli is a wonderful hygienist. I highly recommend this practice. 

Tonako B.'s profile image
a year ago

I never have a problem with my cleaning it’s always a pleasure coming in especially when the staff knows you by name they make you feel welcome. The ladies always does a great job on my son and myself. 

Kateleigh K.'s profile image
Kateleigh K. 
a year ago

Great place! They do a great job! Mary is the best hygienist 10/10 recommend! 

Lovely M.'s profile image
a year ago

You all was absolutely amazing! The knowledge of the job was extremely great! Everyone worked as an Awesome Team! … My only regret is…I should have been here years ago!💕 

Mariajeva R.'s profile image
Mariajeva R. 
a year ago

My routine cleaning? I always feel fresh and clean. The Dr did well in the check up .. the staff are very helpful and nice .. overall… the best! 

James E O.'s profile image
James E O. 
a year ago

Excellent in all areas 

Tina D.'s profile image
a year ago

Melissa was great she made sure I was comfortable and my dentist has the best bedside manner! He made sure I never saw that big needle, he did a great job!!!! Thank you so much 😊 Lane & Associates!!!!! 

Loshonda assisted by A.'s profile image
Loshonda assisted by A. 
a year ago

It was pleasant 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.