Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville - Fayetteville, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fayetteville, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

912 Robeson Street, Fayetteville, NC, 28305, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,317 reviews
Select a rating
Brbulls@centurylink.net's profile image
Brbulls@centurylink.net 
3 years ago

Dr. Murray and DA Crystal worked to fulfill my request for front teeth veneers with expert care and with a desire for perfection of color and fit. Dr. Murray is a true professional , meticulous in his work with a passion to make sure that his patients are pleased with the results. I highly recommend Lane and Associates.  

Jennifer f.'s profile image
Jennifer f. 
3 years ago

Dr. Costner and his team are Awesome 

Kristan s.'s profile image
Kristan s. 
5 years ago

Over all great experience , The staff was nothing short of amazing ! They eased my fear from the start as I received my first root canal . Dr.Wong was kind and explained everything as well as his assistant , and they work fast and well together. Thanks for everything. I'll recommend you to all of my friends!  

terica w.'s profile image
5 years ago

I Have been an customer with this dentist going on 2 years and it has been nothing less than the BEST. I love their friendliness and their work. 

Genevieve T.'s profile image
Genevieve T. 
5 years ago

Great experience, the dentist and assistant seem to be very knowledgeable and work well together. I felt very good about my visit. 

Wendy Williams Q.'s profile image
Wendy Williams Q. 
5 years ago

Wonderful dental experience, Mary is awesome 😎 

Bobby C.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love this office ! The staff is amazing and very friendly! If you're looking for a dentistry, this is definitely the place to go !! 

Jen W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love this place! The staff is amazing. I always feel like my issues or concerns are addressed and prioritized. 

Vivian R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jennifer and Jen made me feel welcomed for being a new patient. Sofie, Keli and Mary were awesome ❤️ Glad we found a great group for my family to be a part of! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville has a 5 star rating with 1,317 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry- Fayetteville is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.