Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,742 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa's profile image
4 years ago

great customer service, very clean. just great atmosphere. Thank you 

Aaliyah G.'s profile image
Aaliyah G. 
4 years ago

My daughter loves going to the dentist! Everyone is friendly and professional.. definitely recommend! 

Kay F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick and easy. Chellie is very thorough and friendly. 

Kenneth's profile image
4 years ago

My experience was great. The office is always punctual, professional, and personable. 

Denise M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am very pleased with the service. The employees were very pleasant and made the experience less stressful and painless. 

Christine L.'s profile image
Christine L. 
4 years ago

I have never had a bad experience. Jane assistanted during my last vist, and she was super friendly, professional and made sure I had a confortable appointment. I would highly recommend the lillington location! 

Johnny J.'s profile image
4 years ago

All of the staff was very friendly and professional, made sure I was comfortable and my visit was pretty prompt and painless 

Brianna's profile image
4 years ago

Everything went well, pleased with the service provided. 

Kristin's profile image
4 years ago

Great as usual! Very friendly staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,742 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.