Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington - Lillington, NC

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,719 reviews
Select a rating
Ideja's profile image
4 years ago

They have a wonderful staff. 

Natalie M.'s profile image
Natalie M. 
4 years ago

My family uses this dentist for all 5 of our mouths. They do good work and a good job at keeping my kids calm. 

Jolissa's profile image
4 years ago

My niece is visiting from NJ with my parents and chipped her tooth. The staff was extremely helpful to me with getting the information needed so I could bring her in and get it taken care of through my brother's insurance. They got me in quickly and the work was done to perfection! I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs! 

Amdrew E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Patrick W.'s profile image
Patrick W. 
4 years ago

Awesome team!!! Never liked a dentist until I started at the Lillington location. I have the best team working with me. Personal, friendly. Make you feel very comfortable every visit. Thanks for outstanding work. 

Angela C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I still dont like going to tge dentist, but this place and the people make it a little easier. 

Luis V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was good 

Ethan H.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff are absolutely wonderful with children. My child has been here for 5yr. He loves coming here. All the staff will answer all the questions he asks them. They tell him everything the are going to do to him. 

Sinai's profile image
4 years ago

It was amazing and I trust my Dentist with my teeth ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,719 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.