Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,742 reviews
Select a rating
Brandon's profile image
4 years ago

Friendly people and very conformational 

Cassandra M.'s profile image
Cassandra M. 
4 years ago

The associate that assisted me did a great job!!!! MY NEXT APPOINTMENT I WILL SURELY LET HER KNOW!!! SHE CARES AND MY PARTIALS FIT VERY VERY COMFORTABLE!!! GREAT JOB!!! 

Shannon G.'s profile image
Shannon G. 
4 years ago

Did great was there when I was in need of some terrible pain an they are going to set up a plan to help me get things right so I don't have to deal with that mess again great place . 

Lauren W.'s profile image
4 years ago

love it here! 

Camryn's profile image
4 years ago

Everyone was very nice. I love all of the people here! 

Ashley D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Myself and my kids went together. They were very nice! 

Bessie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

They are the best.transfered from Raleigh to Lillington because it was closer. They have gone above and beyond for me.The doctor is the greatest. 

Jenna's profile image
4 years ago

All of the workers were super nice and assisted in every way possible. 

Tierra H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I absolutely love coming to the dentist office in Lillington . I work at an assisted living and bring most of the residents here for dentistry. The staff is amazing and the service is exceptional . Even on there busiest days, they try their best to get us out. They work well with my schedule and have no problem lending a helping hand to make things easy and convenient for me. They are great! ❤️ 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,742 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.