Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington - Lillington, NC

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,725 reviews
Select a rating
Latoya S.'s profile image
a year ago

The front desk and back end staff are wonderful. They are as gentle as possible and so nice and friendly. Tam and Dr. Piplani are very knowledgeable and explain the procedures and options clearly. 

Leandra's profile image
a year ago

It Was Great And Everyone Was So Helpful And Very Nice . 

Lucas's profile image
a year ago

Excellent Experience with Staff 

Howard W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Today was my first visit to Lane and associates. I had my teeth cleaned by one of the best dental hygienist I’ve ever seen. I would recommend Mark to anyone. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. 

eurine's profile image
2 years ago

Awesome people! They took great care of my needs today!!!! 

JE'RE's profile image
2 years ago

I love Dr. Lanes associates, the best staff and they are fast and painless. I would recommend anyone to come here. 

Rebecca W.'s profile image
Rebecca W. 
2 years ago

I hadn’t been to the dentist since before Covid and I had several cavities. Mark my Dental Hygentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me what I need to do to prevent cavities in the future. He was also fun to talk to ! Dr. Sherrill didn’t me make me feel bad because I had more vanities than I should have. But he encouraged me instead and gave me the game plan to fix my teeth ! 

Abigail A.'s profile image
Abigail A. 
2 years ago

They cleaned great teeth! 

NYAH's profile image
2 years ago

everyone is always so kind and welcoming. it’s like a family here 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,725 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.