Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,658 reviews
5
1,538
4
66
3
13
2
0
1
0
41 reviews have no rating
Tonesha K.'s profile image
Tonesha K. 
a year ago

My family and I enjoyed our experience. Everyone was professional and it was a simple process. Mark was our hygienist. He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He made my son’s first dental experience comfortable and safe. I appreciate the professionalism. Mark, Thank you so much. 

Rebecca Innerst Trent's profile image
Rebecca Innerst Trent 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly environment and quick service for 6 month cleaning. 

Latoya S.'s profile image
a year ago

The front desk and back end staff are wonderful. They are as gentle as possible and so nice and friendly. Tam and Dr. Piplani are very knowledgeable and explain the procedures and options clearly. 

Leandra's profile image
a year ago

It Was Great And Everyone Was So Helpful And Very Nice . 

Lucas's profile image
a year ago

Excellent Experience with Staff 

Howard W.'s profile image
a year ago

Today was my first visit to Lane and associates. I had my teeth cleaned by one of the best dental hygienist I’ve ever seen. I would recommend Mark to anyone. Thanks for the great service and professionalism. 

eurine's profile image
a year ago

Awesome people! They took great care of my needs today!!!! 

JE'RE's profile image
a year ago

I love Dr. Lanes associates, the best staff and they are fast and painless. I would recommend anyone to come here. 

Rebecca W.'s profile image
Rebecca W. 
a year ago

I hadn’t been to the dentist since before Covid and I had several cavities. Mark my Dental Hygentist did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me what I need to do to prevent cavities in the future. He was also fun to talk to ! Dr. Sherrill didn’t me make me feel bad because I had more vanities than I should have. But he encouraged me instead and gave me the game plan to fix my teeth ! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,658 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.