Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington - Lillington, NC

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,719 reviews
Select a rating
Meredith S.'s profile image
Meredith S. 
7 months ago

Excellent experience and Skylar is great to answer all my questions 

Destiny C.'s profile image
Destiny C. 
7 months ago

Laurie and Skylar were so nice & helpful! 

Tamara U.'s profile image
7 months ago

Your office always has great customer service. The dental assistant Jackie was very friendly and professional doing her job. Hygienist Mark was very knowledgeable I felt comfortable during my dental evaluation. 

Chiara M.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service, super sweet hygienist and doctor. They did a great job!! Thank you so much!! 

Xaviar G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great as always and works well with toddlers. The first time my son did not cry so it’s a 5 star for me. 

sarah H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone is very nice and professional. My filling was taken care of quickly and I had no discomfort. I would recommend this office to family or friends. 

knight K.'s profile image
8 months ago

The doctor and the assistant were fantastic. They were great! She did five feelings and a wax mold, and had it done in about 35 minutes! I she numbed me perfectly, and they were both incredibly nice and thorough and just did the best work I ever had done I cannot remember the assistants name of think it was Corey or Crystal. She was a white woman. She seem to be like a lead person. And the doctor was oriental and I cannot remember her name either so the date of my appointment on July 20 at 10 o’clock hopefully will give the ... read more

Eileen G.'s profile image
9 months ago

Today’s service was FANTASTIC! The hygienist took him time until every tooth felt brand new. All staff in all the areas were polite and pleasant. Thank you Lane and Associates Family Dentistry in Lillington, NC. 

Girth F.'s profile image
11 months ago

I just have to say that the staff at this Lillington office Continues to make me smile! Either I am speaking to them on the phone or in person in office they never disappoint! They continue to impress me! Which, in my opinion is very hard to find these days! Just Saying! Keeping it real! From the moment you walk in the front door where I am always greeted by the amazing ladies at the front desk! They are always eager to help me with any questions , concerns I may have without me ever the feeling rushed through! which con... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,719 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.