Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

4.9
  • Dental
  • Lillington, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

102 S Main St, Lillington, NC, 27546, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,683 reviews
5
1,563
4
66
3
13
2
0
1
0
41 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
tyeshia's profile image
a year ago

They did great!!! I had no issues at all. 

james's profile image
a year ago

Great job very nice 

Kathryn V.'s profile image
Kathryn V. 
a year ago

Was able to be seen promptly for a broken temp crown. Replaced quickly and professionally. 

Jalik C.'s profile image
a year ago

The doctor quickly and safely handled my fill in. Great job! 

shaquilla's profile image
a year ago

They are amazing. The entire staff has great customer service. They talked me through the process & helped over come my dental fears. I have never had this kind of experience in a dentist office & i am very please that i made my appointment there 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
Jennifer C. 
a year ago

The lady’s up front were really nice and welcoming. My son actually didn’t cry like he normally does on any dentist appointments. This was our first visit there and everything went really well. 

Nicole's profile image
a year ago

Excellent!!! Very attentive. She listened my concerns and made me her suggestions. I will be returning for sure! 

Brianna S.'s profile image
Brianna S. 
a year ago

The women were really sweet and gentle had very positive attitudes and energy. The guy mark who cleaned my teeth was super nice and was very respectful, he conversated with me thru the whole thing. Such an amazing team working up here 

Danielle Ellis's profile image
Danielle Ellis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff is always so helpful and nice when our family of 5 go in. They have an amazing amount of patience. The hygienists and the doctor always do such a fantastic job on our teeth and they are great with our kids. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington has a 4.9 star rating with 1,683 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Lillington is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.