Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,821 reviews
5
4,439
4
185
3
11
2
0
1
0
186 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Deborah Matic's profile image
Deborah Matic 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

There were many training companies closer to me, but I chose this class from a realtors recommendation. I was pleased I did. Kevin is an engaging and humorous instructor that clearly breaks down information and makes it understanding. He teaches by giving real life experiences and explaining the material in his own words. I highly recommend this school. 

Charissa Kniseley's profile image
Charissa Kniseley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Just finished the real estate course with Kevin and his father, absolutely amazing. If you’re looking for a family business that truly goes the extra mile in every way to help you succeed this is the course. I actually looked forward to coming to class every day because they really know how to make the material fun 👍 

Michael Maday's profile image
Michael Maday 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great instructors that prepare you for everything you need to know for the exam. Would recommend! 

Katie Thompson's profile image
Katie Thompson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just got done with my exam and passed it!!! I couldn’t have done it without the help of Namur, Kevin and Mr. Green. Thank you and God bless you all!! 

Susan Miller Bradway's profile image
Susan Miller Bradway 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Kevin and Namir explain complicated topics in a way that is more easily understood. I highly recommend taking their Real Estate Licensing course if you would like to become a realtor! 

Michelle Taylor's profile image
Michelle Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just took the real estate sales persons course to make up hours in order to send off for relicensure. I received my license back in 2004. The school I attended back then wasn’t as informational as this Michigan Institute of Real Estate. The instructors at Michigan Institute of Real Estate are extremely knowledgeable about real estate, they used practical real life scenarios, the instructors were lively, hilarious and the class was totally fun. The time went by extremely fast. I received the best breakdown in respects to th... read more

Tay Young's profile image
Tay Young 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I absolutely recommend the class!! Mark and Kevin both made the class light and fun even though there was a ton of information given it never felt overwhelming one time. For anyone considering a career in real estate Michigan Institute should definitely be your first stop 

Zeinab Zein's profile image
Zeinab Zein 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I’m so glad I took this course with the michigan institute of real estate. Kevin and his father made the material easy to understand and the hours enjoyable. I can definitely say I learned a lot and would recommend them to anyone interested in real estate, mortgages, appraisals and much more. 

Ann LaFleche's profile image
Ann LaFleche 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent trainers and training. Both Kevin and his dad are patient, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this place for training. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,821 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.