Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,997 reviews
Select a rating
Karougian A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great course-personable instructor and comfortable atmosphere. 

Mila N.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent !!! A lot of information very well explained !! Mr. Namir is a great teacher!!! 

Molle A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Namir is an awesome instructor and is very knowledgeable ...provides great examples makes the class interesting.... 

Mila N.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent ....a lot of information very well explained !!! Great teacher!!! 

Jasmund P.'s profile image
7 years ago

What and extremely informative, exciting class with and Excellant teacher. Kevin was exceptional . I have recommended a family member who will be attending the next class in October. I am sure they will enjoy as much as I did . I would like to attend future classes with M I R E! 5 stars on my vote.! Great Class! MsPGJazz 

Dedvukaj M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Kevin was informative and dedicated to all of his students . Would definitely recommend anyone that wants to get involved with real estate to take any of the courses this school provides 

Toshi S.'s profile image
7 years ago

The class was great,fun and very useful. Kevin is a great teacher and he knows exactly what's he doing! Thanks kevin and keep the good work 😊 

Luongo A.'s profile image
7 years ago

A broker recommended this school to me. Which in my opinion says a lot about the school. Kevin was kind and made things easy to understand. If you're scared I say take the leap. 

Roberts T.'s profile image
7 years ago

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class with George teaching it. George made the class interesting and fun and he is an excellent instructor. So glad I took the class at this school. I learned a lot and I am confident I will pass my state exam on the first attempt. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,997 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.