Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate - Southfield, MI

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,938 reviews
Select a rating
Paul v B.'s profile image
6 years ago

This is a great experience very happy and please with the school and most of all the teachers are great !!! 

Andy's profile image
6 years ago

Amazing class! Kevin who is the teacher, made sure to make it fun and informative to give us all the best knowledge on how to pass the exam easily, dont waste your time with other schools, this is the best option! 

Hussein E.'s profile image
6 years ago

Kevin is the best Instructor out there! Makes the class very enjoyable while he still makes sure you absorb all the info needed to pass the state exam... A++ 

Justin K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great, lots of fun 

Erena s.'s profile image
7 years ago

This course was easy to follow and put concepts into real life situations. The instructor does an outstanding job and his son Kevin is invaluable resource. 

hussien ali h.'s profile image
hussien ali h. 
7 years ago

the instructor Mr nemer is by far the best instructor I've met in all my years of education. he is very understanding. the course he teaches its self is well explained and gives the class a very good sense of humor. as for the course i understood it very well and didn't have to ask Moe than a question or two throughout the entire course because of the very good explaining you receive during the class. I would like to thank my instructor for all his time hes out into this course for us as students and on behalf of the class i... read more

Courtney D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great! Very entertaining and not boring at all. 

Rashad S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Give more stuff for free or a discount . Exam prep, coaching, calculators, etc. 

Nicki b.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great. Very informative. And fun. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,938 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.