Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.05,170 reviews
Select a rating
Zina G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Learned A lot!  

Jesse S.'s profile image
4 years ago

This class was amazing. I love the fast paced style of teaching. Both instructors are VERY intelligent. If you want to pass your exam on the 1st try, TAKE THIS CLASS! 

T C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Highly recommend Michigan Institute of Real Estate! I took the 5 day course last week, had my exam yesterday & passed! Namir & Kevin taught us what we needed to focus on for the test and helpful ways in preparing for it. Both have different teaching styles that touched on real world examples mixed with humor. I enjoyed the random pop quizzes that Kevin did as I found it to be really helpful. It showed me where I was at in regards to different areas of the book; where I was knowledgable and where I needed to study more. Per... read more

Travis G.'s profile image
5 years ago

Kevin was a very good teacher. He kept the class laughing and always told stories to help us remember things for the exam!! I would recommend this class to anyone who is looking to start a career in real estate! 

Laura F.'s profile image
6 years ago

I really enjoyed the Real Estate Class taught by Kevin George . I would recommended this class to anyone thinking about getting into real estate, hands down! 

3134251385's profile image
6 years ago

Kevin you the man!!!! Thanks bro always looking out!!!! 

Gregory M.'s profile image
6 years ago

It was good information , good job 

Michelle M C.'s profile image
6 years ago

The class was very interesting and informative focusing only on the pertinent information instead of dragging on. Mr. George is a sensational speaker that I found to be very lively and interactive with his audience! He displayed very articulately an extremey widespread, up-to-date knowledge of every aspect pertaining to the real estate profession. Not only did I learn alot regarding the changes in the laws in addition to ways to better protect myself in unforseen situations that could potentially harm my reputation, end ... read more

Alaa H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Namir is on point, well informed and make the class easy to follow. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 5,170 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.