Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.05,003 reviews
Select a rating
Josh B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fun, laid-back atmosphere. Extremely informative. Get all you need to know regarding the exam -- HERE!  

Nada T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Best school to take courses is Michigan institute of real state, Kevin and his dad Namir are great instructors very informative, Kevin was AMAZING at explaining subjects and making sure they were understood and digested, I Absolutely recommend this school, thank you so much!  

Sharonda S.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had instructors Kevin George and Mike Demery and although they had different teaching styles, they were both great and I learned a lot from them both. I feel much better about taking the exam than when I started and I would definitely recommend anyone looking to get their real estate license to this school. 

Laura C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kevin is a great instructor! His way of explaining everything with real life examples was super helpful in conquering an understanding of the material. He also provided videos of the lectures at myrealestateschool.com. 

Jennifer S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I took this class for the second time for free because I waited too long the first time to take my exam. I passed!  

Reggie O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Took my pre-licensing class with Tim Green and it was great. Extremely knowledgable, taking the text and applying it to real life. He made the terms easy to remember and feel like he set me up to win for the exam. He was geniune and feel like he had my best intentions at all times. Thank you! 

Rachel Y.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome Real Estate Class. Learned so much and was a fun learning environment!  

Eric H.'s profile image
4 years ago

What an awesome class! Kevin and Namir are so incredibly knowledgeable and deliver the information very well. I definitely recommend this class to anyone interested in pursuing their Real Estate Salesperson's License and beyond. I want to thank both Kevin and Namir for their expertise, humor, and talent in teaching. I'm truly excited for this new chapter of my life. 

Amy D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I really enjoyed the class. Kevin and Namir are fantastic and engaging. Keeping the material relevant, the students encouraged and excited about what they are learning. I would highly recommend this class to everyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 5,003 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.