Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,821 reviews
5
4,439
4
185
3
11
2
0
1
0
186 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Durand Street's profile image
Durand Street 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The instructors at Michigan Institute of Real Estate are very informative and do a great job of interacting with the class. They give you the proper tools to prepare for the Real Estate Exam. 

Rachel Walls's profile image
Rachel Walls 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Both instructors were great! I highly recommend the Michigan Institute of Real Estate! 

Amber Lee's profile image
Amber Lee 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I enjoyed my Real Estate prep class with Namir and Kevin George. Kevin was GREAT at explaining things and making sure they were absorbed and understood! I would 100% recommend anyone looking into getting their real estate license to attend this class with these instructors! 😊 

Sara Catherine's profile image
Sara Catherine 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The classes were fun and interesting. I'm extremely happy with my decision to take the real estate licensing course with them. They were very helpful! 

Jack Doyle's profile image
Jack Doyle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I enjoyed the class I learned so many things about real estate that I didn’t know before. If any of my friends/family think about to starting a career in real estate I will recommend this school for sure. 

September September's profile image
September September 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I took the online course and was provided with everything I needed to pass the exam on the first try. 

Jennifer Carpenter Bellant's profile image
Jennifer Carpenter Bellant 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kevin is amazing at what he does!! Thank you so much for everything! Can’t wait to take my test and pass on the first time. 

Kyler Evan's profile image
Kyler Evan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience in the class with Tim Green. very satisfied, would highly recommend. 

Deborah Lynn Jankowski's profile image
Deborah Lynn Jankowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,821 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.