Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.05,150 reviews
Select a rating
Clayton P.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a class with kevin and namir. Both where good teachers, i recommend Kevin his classes are more enjoyable to listen to and he does a better job at explaining the content, but shows up late everyday. His farther Namir is always on time but his classes are a little dry, but overall good class. 

A D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kevin and Namir were excellent instructors!!, I enjoyed Kevin’s sense of humor!!, They both were very knowledgeable in the subject matter!!, I feel very confident in applying to take my state exams!! 

Holly P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Attended real estate salesperson class in Flint. I haven’t taken the exam yet but I am confident with the wealth of knowledge I received from the class. Kevin and Namir know their stuff and are passionate about helping their students succeed!  

Alexa D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Positive & confident environment.  

Alfred D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great class. Tim Green really created a lot of clarity with difficult to understand curriculum  

Ken R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome online class very informative, easy to follow along and engaging!  

justine n.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had Tim Green as my instructor, TWICE! I took the real estate test 4 times, I was so bummed from not passing the first 3 times I asked Tim if I could sit in on his next class because I knew I couldn’t give up, I kept getting a 78/79... I was so close, anyways retook the class, had to drive out to lansing but it was so worth it!! I passed my exam today, it’s honestly the greatest feeling knowing I will be a real estate agent officially!!! Im so blessed Tim let me retake his class, his word association and the way he teaches... read more

Alaina B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tim Green did a great job keeping the information interesting and seemed to genuinely care about each of us passing the exam!  

L T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I took the Realestate class, Very informative and knowledgeable instructors.. Great school to Go too.. Kevin is an Amazing Teacher!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 5,150 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.