Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,997 reviews
Select a rating
Ali A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Have to say my Instructor Kevin, was by far such a great help, by the end of the course I felt fully prepared and content with taking my state exam! If looking into having a Career in Realestate, highly highly recommend this school!!!! 

Seth R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent class! Lots of information explained well. Kevin is a funny guy who kept the class moving at a fun pace. 

Holly's profile image
7 years ago

What a great class! Kevin is a terrific teacher. I highly recommend Michigan Institute of Real Estate for the best and most informative tools in successfully becoming a successful Agent! Perfect introduction for new career path or returning students doing their continuing education! 

Joy F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Amazing teaching , I would recommend Michigan Real Estate to any & all potential real estate agents . 5 stars for sure 

Gary's profile image
7 years ago

Great class, learned a lot. The test question CD was extremely helpful. Passed my exam on the first try! Thanks 

Dave H.'s profile image
7 years ago

A tremendous amount of information to cover, but it was done with great detail and examples to help understand it. 

Jarelle L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent job at teaching the material. Very friendly. Definitely recommend taking classes here. 

Andre J.'s profile image
7 years ago

This was a great class and I am very pleased with the experience. 

Usafe S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent and very professional 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,997 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.