Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate - Southfield, MI

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,910 reviews
Select a rating
Bob's profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful Kevin is great 

Susan's profile image
7 years ago

I took the 40 hour course in 1 week. A week later , I took the state exam and PASSED! I paid attention in class and did all the work in back of the book . Thank you! 

Stacy C.'s profile image
7 years ago

This was a great class, and a wonderful learning experience. There was enough structure to cover the objectives, but still free time for questions stories and examples. Thank you, Kevin, for the great experience! 

Katie K.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great Class and learned so much about real estate! 

Robert G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Instructions was clear, everything was kept on target and it was an enjoyable class. Thank you 

Loraine's profile image
7 years ago

What a good 40 hour experience! The program was so detailed and i learned so much! Love the way I can rewind and forward and pause the online class, it helped me learn so so much! Thank for a good learning experience! 

Cristian's profile image
7 years ago

Terrific can't wait to make these M's 

Michelle B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Absolutely loved this class! The instructor not only made sure we understood what he was teaching but made sure to add stories and fun experiences to help us learn and have a good time while learning. 

John Q.'s profile image
7 years ago

Class was very informative, engaging and fun. I thought that 5 long days were going to be torturous, yet because of the fun environment, the week flew by. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,910 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.