Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate - Southfield, MI

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,938 reviews
Select a rating
Liz's profile image
7 years ago

A great classroom experience. Namir is a well practiced and seasoned veteran of the real eastate field. His depth and understanding of the broad range of situations that can occur in the real estate market is extremely valuable. His son Kevin was able to have a guest appearance with our class. He in his own right is a great teacher as well. Thank you to both!!! 

Jeff's profile image
7 years ago

Awesome!! Kevin did a great job of teaching. 

Joyce W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Class was interesting and fun with Kevin. Lots of material covered and was explained in layman's terms. I highly recommend MIORE. 

Hussein F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome teachers Namir/Kevin they actually make the class so easy especially the math part where anyone can understand it. I would definitely recommend the class to anyone who is looking to get into real estate. 

Zahra ..'s profile image
7 years ago

Being a part of Kevin's class In mid march was probably the best part of the year. The knowledge achieved in 1 week is much more than what I learned during my 4years in college. It was entertaining and informative. I would recommend this course and this school for all Real Estate related programs to everyone I know. :) 

Jessica S.'s profile image
7 years ago

The class was excellent and fun.. Kevin was the best instructor and very helpful. 

Clark E.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great teacher; Kevin kept the class entertaining, informing, and provided great tips. 100% worth it. Will come back to other classes The Michigan Institute of Real Estate offers. 

Sabir H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Awesome class! Extremely helpful, informative, and energetic! Will recommend all future students here. I will also be returning to take all my future real estate related classes with Kevin, thanks! 

Bachar E.'s profile image
7 years ago

It's was awesome Kevin was helpful and great 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,938 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.