Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate - Southfield, MI

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.04,910 reviews
Select a rating
Gray A.'s profile image
7 years ago

My experience with Michigan Institute of real Estate, was one I would hope to continue you with I'm the future. The course was wonderful, exciting, and knowledgable. I had Kevin as an instructor and he was very helpful and a wonderful teacher, using reputation to help us learn and teaching us cleaver ways for studying. I will highly recommend this company in the future! 

Masouras J.'s profile image
7 years ago

This class and instructor were so well educated and helped make learning so interesting! 

Reis A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Class was not only informative but also entertaining 

Taylor S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Kevin is a great teacher and makes the class fun and interesting. Tons of knowledge gained in just a few days! Lots of great hints to help you pass the state exam. Highly recommend! 

Andring M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Kevin is a knowledgeable guy, he is funny and keeps the class interesting with real world situations. If you are new to real estate there is a whole lot to learn and Kevin really breaks it down in a way that makes you feel confident. I would highly recommend this class to anyone trying to get their license from the beginner to the the experienced that may need to renue. 

Jabr R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very professional, informative, flexible, helpful, and have all the tools for understanding the course. Thank You Kevin George, you are the best. 

Mcgowan G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Teacher managed to keep things interesting with a rather boring job! He did a great job with explaining the concepts and outlines about everything I need to know before I begin my real estate journey. 

Cavanaugh B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wow- what a class! Kevin, my instructor, made the class so enjoyable! I actually had fun learning and looked forward to class. He is very familiar with the content he is teaching and is helpful in pointing out the things that we will for sure be tested on. I feel confident in my ability to pass the exam on the first try because of all the resources they make available to their students. If you are even slightly considering real estate, take the leap and enroll with Michigan institute of real estate. You won't regret it! 

Kore B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Makes learning fun; great teaching methods that make it easy to understand. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 4,910 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.