Michigan Institute of Real Estate's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Michigan Institute of Real Estate

5.0
  • Real Estate

About this business

Real EstateReal Estate AgentsReal Estate Services

Real Estate School - Appraisal Class - Mortgage Training in Michigan 

Location details

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.05,262 reviews
Select a rating
Jacie Devota's profile image
Jacie Devota 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This class was very informative and the instructors truly know the business. Kevin used real life situations and kept the class up beat with his jokes. I am truly looking forward to continuing my education with this institution. Thank you for pointing me in the right direction and giving me the knowledge to be successful. 

Brittany Merrow's profile image
Brittany Merrow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am so impressed by this class and the instructors Kevin and Namir. They made understanding real estate so fun and easy. They provide so many tools to ensure you pass you exam the 1st time. I highly recommend this class!! 

Mimi B Tobedetermined's profile image
Mimi B Tobedetermined 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

this class is amazing. the instructors are easy to follow and makes taking the knowledge in simple. very prepared 

LaKeisha Chante's profile image
LaKeisha Chante 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you're looking for a in person Real Estate class, I'd highly recommend Michigan Institute of Real Estate. Kevin is an awesome detailed instructor! His dad did an awesome job teaching as well. Very informative!! 

Keith White's profile image
Keith White 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I strongly recommend this course. I had two referrals before I enrolled. I loved it and the course was great. Thank you Kevin! 

Adrianna Merritt's profile image
Adrianna Merritt 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kevin is an amazing instructor and teaches in a simple way. Very straight forward and teaches you exactly what you need to know. This course is the best in the state! 

Tyler Page's profile image
Tyler Page 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It was a great class, Kevin is one of the best instructors I’ve had for any type of course. I learned a lot and feel confident going in to take the exam! 

Bryan Willett's profile image
Bryan Willett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Kevin George is the best teacher for the class and is very knowledgeable, explains in detail and helps you understand everything. It is worth spending the money on. If you want to get into Real Estate I suggest you come to the Michigan Institute of Real Estate! 

Megan Marie's profile image
Megan Marie 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very informative, yet keeps you interested. 

Frequently asked questions about Michigan Institute of Real Estate

How is Michigan Institute of Real Estate rated?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate has a 5 star rating with 5,262 reviews. 

When is Michigan Institute of Real Estate open?

Michigan Institute of Real Estate is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.