Total Patient Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Total Patient Service

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

ToPS specializes in implementing the highest level of patient service and communication skills in dental practices. 

Location details

6301 Campus Circle Drive East, Suite 110, Fort Worth, TX, 76102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,042 reviews
Select a rating
Werner R.'s profile image
10 months ago

Cyber Genie has helped me regain my financial freedom from fake Bitcoin Investment Brokers, and I can't thank him enough for his assistance and guidance in helping me recover my lost Bitcoin tokens. I lost so much money trading alone until I met Cyber Genie. He is a very trusted and reliable Crypto-Currency recovery programmer that has touched the life of many individuals around the globe who have suffered from Crypto scammers. I had all my earnings for years thrown into what I still regret to this day thinking I was investi... read more

Kasey M.'s profile image
a year ago

Should we be insurance free course. I'm so glad our Doctor invested in us to improve our skills and learn new ones to care for our patients and team. Darcy and Jess were confident and amazing as they gave us verbage to be insurance unrestricted! I left feeling excited about dentistry all over again. I no longer fear hard conversations!  

Missy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have visited with Kelly now three times! It has been a great experience each time. I am truly thankful for your time you spend with us at each of your visits. You have helped me set goals for my self and my team and we are able to accomplish them! Thanks Kelly! 

Business response:

Reach for the stars, Missy! We can't wait to see what you and your team accomplishes in the new year.  

Keri Haenni R.'s profile image
Keri Haenni R. 
5 years ago

Excellent applicable information 

jaynie's profile image
5 years ago

Learned a ton of information at tops class! Excited to go back to the office and work on it all. 

Cindy P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Steve is hands down the best speaker I have ever heard! Our team left so pumped up that we could hardly wait for Monday to get here! Thanks to the whole TOPS team for a great program. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy Pearce. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. To your success! Total Patient Service 

Tali Abelson K.'s profile image
Tali Abelson K. 
6 years ago

Learned so much from Steve Anderson and the TOPS team and had fun too! We took the course two years ago and DOUBLED our production! The team took so much away from it that we came back a second time! 

Landon l.'s profile image
6 years ago

What an amazing experience for my entire team to be there together going through the fundamentals of how we're going to be with and treat our patients. Couldn't ask for a better well thought out, thorough, and engaging experience to take my team to then next level. Thanks TOPS 

Dee A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great course. Steve is an awesome speaker! 

Frequently asked questions about Total Patient Service

How is Total Patient Service rated?

Total Patient Service has a 5 star rating with 1,042 reviews. 

When is Total Patient Service open?

Total Patient Service is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.