Trinity Valley Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Forney, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Draper practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from advanced implant techniques to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders. He also has a special interest in Maxillofacial Trauma and Reconstruction. Dr. Draper’s staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state of the art office setting. 

Location details

215 S Farm to Market 548, Suite C, Forney, TX, 75126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0412 reviews
5
361
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nicole Vasquez's profile image
Nicole Vasquez 
6 years ago
Ashley Bumpers's profile image
Ashley Bumpers 
6 years ago
Courtney Ann Pickett's profile image
Courtney Ann Pickett 
6 years ago

Enjoyed talking to everyone before and after my procedure. They know how to make a girl laugh :) 

Business response:

Thank you sweetie! 

Kristi Leigh Woodworth's profile image
Kristi Leigh Woodworth 
6 years ago
Angela Carroll Vargas's profile image
Angela Carroll Vargas 
6 years ago

My son just saw Dr Drapper for removal of his wisdom teeth. Such relief to know how they took care of him during and after his short procedure. Dr Drappers staff is so sweet and treated my son great! I would recommend them to anyone! 

Business response:

Thank you Angela! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help your family in the future! 

Nayeli Garcia's profile image
Nayeli Garcia 
6 years ago
Dani Blake's profile image
Dani Blake 
6 years ago

Dr. Draper removed my wisdom teeth and he did a great job! 

Business response:

Thank you Dani! 

Christy Owens's profile image
Christy Owens 
6 years ago

This place is awesome! They are very professional and informative. They made sure I knew everything about the process to get my wisdom teeth removed. 

Business response:

Thank you Christy! 

Stacey Grant Cottingame's profile image
Stacey Grant Cottingame 
6 years ago

Dr. Draper and his team are AWESOME! He removed my son's wisdom teeth several years ago and my daughter's today. Outstanding and caring folks who will take care of your dental needs! My son's recovery was a piece of cake and so far Ashley's doing GREAT. And to the nurse who has the cactus earrings - Ashley cried about them on the way home. They were so cute she said. � 

Business response:

Your family was a pleasure to take care of! Ashley definitely kept us laughing! Such a sweet girl! 

Frequently asked questions about Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

How is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery rated?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 412 reviews. 

When is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery open?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.