Trinity Valley Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Forney, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Draper practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from advanced implant techniques to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders. He also has a special interest in Maxillofacial Trauma and Reconstruction. Dr. Draper’s staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state of the art office setting. 

Location details

215 S Farm to Market 548, Suite C, Forney, TX, 75126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0412 reviews
5
361
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anthony Cabrera's profile image
Anthony Cabrera 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Draper and Brittany are excellent!! Every time I step in the doors I'm always greeted with an open welcome. I'm very satisfied with the services I have gotten so far and would recommend every one I know to them. From office visits to surgery. It's worth the drive. His knowledge of what happened to me was was very detailed and he didnt hesitate to answer any questions I had. Great job you guys!!! 

Courtney Hubbard's profile image
Courtney Hubbard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I am absolutely terrified of any dental work but went and had my wisdom teeth extracted Friday and it was quick and painless. I was in and out in about an hour. I woke up not even knowing I had work done. The healing has been a breeze. Everyone in the office is extremely sweet and caring. I would recommend them to anyone. 

TM's profile image
5 years ago

Dr. Gibbins pulled a tooth for me that was very infected and causing pretty acute pain from time to time. Overall he made this a very good experience for me. I didn't even feel the numb up shots! I would highly recommend this doctor. 

Chris Wash's profile image
Chris Wash 
6 years ago

Not a fan of any dentist or oral surgeon but Dr Draper explained everything to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable with him. His staff is also very friendly. Wish I would have found them sooner. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I was extremely nervous about needed surgery. I had to have a lot done. He put me at ease, bedside manner was excellent, he was as grateful to his team as I was. He did excellent repairs and handled the aftercare so well that I could say he has gone above and beyond for me and likely for all his patients. His phone call to check on me was especially welcomed. My stars indicating ratings include the team and the office the procedure was performed at as well. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Customer Service was extraordinary. 

Jennifer Casper's profile image
Jennifer Casper 
6 years ago

Excellent care! Great bedside manner, friendly and knowledgeable staff! 

Derrick Dawson's profile image
Derrick Dawson 
6 years ago

I was extremely nervous about having my procedure done. This establishment is well staffed. They awnsered any question without making me feel as if I was an imposition, they took time to educated me, and comforted me the entire way. 

Mandy Fanselow's profile image
Mandy Fanselow 
6 years ago

Dr. Draper and his staff are the best! My son had his wisdom teeth extracted, and the entire staff were friendly and very knowledgeable. They made him feel very comfortable and provided excellent follow up care. We highly recommend Dr. Draper! 

Frequently asked questions about Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

How is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery rated?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 412 reviews. 

When is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery open?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.