Trinity Valley Oral Surgery's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

5.0
  • Dental
  • Forney, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Dr. Draper practices a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from advanced implant techniques to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders. He also has a special interest in Maxillofacial Trauma and Reconstruction. Dr. Draper’s staff is trained in assisting with I.V. sedation within our state of the art office setting. 

Location details

215 S Farm to Market 548, Suite C, Forney, TX, 75126, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0408 reviews
5
357
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
49 reviews have no rating
Gail Hill Herron's profile image
Gail Hill Herron 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great place!!! Highly, highly recommend!! 

Juanita Herrera's profile image
Juanita Herrera 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My daughter needed to get a chain on a tooth that was impacted for orthodontic purposes and her wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Draper was very informative and told us everything that was going to happen. The day of the procedure ofcourse I was a nervous wreck as well as my daughter. But she was in out without any complications. Very great experience and would recommend this place to anyone. 

Rayanna Glasson's profile image
Rayanna Glasson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Layton had his Wisdom teeth out- This Morning! The staff have been super helpful and I can just see such a difference in Layton’s experience with an Oral Surgeon- his recovery is going great already! Thank you Dr. Draper! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Awesome experience. Very courteous and thoughtful staff. I was informed from beginning to end all the information I needed. Dr Draper and his staff made sure I was comfortable, answering all my questions and put me at ease. Very happy with the results from the tooth extraction and the implant. Following aftercare instructions....no swelling or bruising. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Top notch service, friendly, and professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Fantastic! Dr. Gibbins is a truly dedicated and excellent professional. His post-op follow-up is second to none! 

Cayson Spinks's profile image
Cayson Spinks 
4 years ago

Dr. Gibbons removed all 4 of my wisdom teeth today. Ashley, the front desk receptionist was extremely sweet. I also LOVED all of the RDA’s. Carla came and talked to me before and reassured me. Brittany and Teresa were in on my surgery with me and made it all okay for me! Dr. Gibbons was great and it was a quick and easy process for me today! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! � 

Keisha Miller's profile image
Keisha Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

From the time you walk through the door to the time you leave you are treated like FAMILY and not A Dollar sign .They welcome you by name and with a smile on there faces. Even over the phone they treat you as if you one of there own always asking how are you to day and states there name and business name clearly so you can hear and understand it.They go over ever thing with the patients so he or she can understand it and will do what's best for you as a patient and not what best for the insurance companies. 

Olivia Williams's profile image
Olivia Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff at Trinity Valley oral surgery is fantastic - especially Karla and Dr. Thomas Draper. I have always had anxiety about The dentist and oral procedures. From the second I walked in the door, the staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Draper talked me through the entire procedure and it was over quickly and painlessly. I highly recommend Trinity Valley oral surgery to anyone - especially those with anxiety about dental work and oral procedures. 

Frequently asked questions about Trinity Valley Oral Surgery

How is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery rated?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery has a 5 star rating with 408 reviews. 

When is Trinity Valley Oral Surgery open?

Trinity Valley Oral Surgery is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.