V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

5.0
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenInterior DesignShades & Blinds

V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization. 

Location details

12 Broadway, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
5
223
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Kismat Aziz's profile image
Kismat Aziz 
2 months ago

Very professional and patient in showing me how to operate the blinds Highly recommend this company. Thank you for the lovely service 

HU-113006734's profile image
HU-113006734 
5 months ago

Excellent service Oded took care of all my needs this is my second time using this company great prices fast installation great communication I highly recommend using V-Lonne 

joseph restifo's profile image
joseph restifo 
10 months ago

odem from v-lonne was great, very professional. bought 2 shades for the kitchen, one large shade for the dinning room and 3 shades for the living room. great job and all are working fine 

Bryan's profile image
Bryan 
a year ago

Absolutely an amazing experience from beginning to end and we highly recommend V-Lonne Window Fashions. It was difficult finding a professional company that does Hunter Douglas blinds. I went through other companies that refused to give me detailed quotes and no information when I was trying to get estimates. I did not have any issues with V-Lonne Window Fashions. Oded came by to give a detailed estimate and stayed with us until every question was answered and discussed installation recommendations and blind recommendations.... read more

doylees's profile image
doylees 
a year ago

Professional, creative yet sensible, no pressure, neat, and timely completion of our projects Would highly recommend without hesitation! Terrific! 

HU-941166161's profile image
HU-941166161 
a year ago

Very professional. Good products. We have had them install blinds for us before. We are very satisfied with their work. 

HU-371383229's profile image
HU-371383229 
a year ago

I am a repeat customer. V-Lonne makes great suggestions and does a fantastic job installing the blinds. Very happy with their service. 

HU-343087336's profile image
HU-343087336 
a year ago

I have used V-lonne before and I was very pleased then. I am still pleased with my new window treatments. I thought the quality and price was great and the professionals at V-lonne are top notch. I highly recommend V-lonne. You will not be disappointed! 

paskaledri's profile image
paskaledri 
a year ago

Vlonne was a pleasure to work with. They installed and programmed my motorized shades. Highly recommend them. Thank you Oded and to his team. 

Frequently asked questions about V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

How is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 rated?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 open?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.