V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

5.0
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenInterior DesignShades & Blinds

V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization. 

Location details

12 Broadway, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
5
223
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Geraldine Gray's profile image
Geraldine Gray 
7 years ago

Used them multiple times and always satisfied. Highly recommend them to everyone. 

Eric Khatskelevich's profile image
Eric Khatskelevich 
7 years ago

Great guys and great products and prices. The blinds came on time and we're easy to install. 

Gina S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Service was terrific. Repair and reinstall ation was prompt and complete same day. 

sneakersmom's profile image
sneakersmom 
7 years ago

I have been using V-lonne for many years and I'm always satisfied . I live in Lynbrook and like to patronize local vendors. Most recently, I called them to order a new wand for my kitchen blinds. They replaced it quickly and free of charge. Great customer service! 

sneakersmom's profile image
sneakersmom 
7 years ago

I have been using V-lonne for many years and I'm always satisfied . I live in Lynbrook and like to patronize local vendors. Most recently, I called them to or... 

sneakersmom's profile image
sneakersmom 
7 years ago
HiRe Architects's profile image
HiRe Architects 
7 years ago

They were very helpful with the curtains we recently installed on a project. Their attention to detail was wonderful and they were very helpful in finding substitution fabrics. I highly recommend using this company. 

Leah Kaye's profile image
Leah Kaye 
7 years ago

I was very pleased with the customer service , the installation and the guidance given me when I was trying to make a decision as to what would work. 

grisha321's profile image
grisha321 
7 years ago

Had a very pleasant experience and love the end result of my Hunter Douglas shades and window treatments. The work was professional and timely. It was easy to work with them as they were always accesible and flexible. 

Frequently asked questions about V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

How is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 rated?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 open?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.