V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

5.0
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenInterior DesignShades & Blinds

V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization. 

Location details

12 Broadway, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
5
223
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Barry Beshkin's profile image
Barry Beshkin 
7 years ago

Great Job. Delivered all the work as promised and On time. Will use them again for sure. 

Patricia A. Brand's profile image
Patricia A. Brand 
7 years ago

Beautiful work. So pleased with my new blinds and the technician who installed them. 

Douglas L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Did business with them twice over the years and was satisfied both times. Prices and installations were very good. 

Ronnie C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Would highly recommend. Realiable on time services provided. Very friendly manner and very positive outcomes. Would definitely use them again 

Bob Parrinello's profile image
Bob Parrinello 
7 years ago

I had another great experience working with Oded at V-Lonne. This time he helped me with my shades. Thanks Bob 

Mike D Valley Stream N.'s profile image
Mike D Valley Stream N. 
7 years ago

These folks are on time, professional and courteous! Igor took care of our order and delivered well above our expectations! 

Larisa Sapir's profile image
Larisa Sapir 
7 years ago

They are very responsible, excellent workmanship. They delivered on everything they promised, they were on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. 

Grace C.'s profile image
7 years ago

You did great shades look fab service was great 

Natalie Schiller's profile image
Natalie Schiller 
7 years ago

Great to work with. True to their word & deliver as promised. Not only did we get a beautiful window blind, but they repaired something we had without any question. Would recommend them & look forward to working with them in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

How is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 rated?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 open?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.