V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

5.0
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenInterior DesignShades & Blinds

V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization. 

Location details

12 Broadway, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0220 reviews
5
219
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
HU-804156442's profile image
HU-804156442 
2 years ago

Can’t say enough great things about the company. Beautiful treatments and phenomenal service. Highest recommendation!! Attentive and incredibly responsive. 

HU-293683012's profile image
HU-293683012 
2 years ago

We received great advice on selecting the right style of Hunter Douglas blinds for 2 new windows. They arrived on time as promised, and fit perfectly. I highly recommend V-lonne for window treatments. 

HU-676302930's profile image
HU-676302930 
3 years ago

These guys were great. The quality of the window treatments was excellent. More important - we needed to custom design treatments around an atypical setup. They designed and found a product that was classy but not expensive and for perfectly. The crew was professional and prompt. 

HU-177941454's profile image
HU-177941454 
3 years ago

Professional reliable and friendly staff! Job well done. Great pricing! I will definitely recommend everyone to this company. Great customer service 

Isaac Simchon's profile image
Isaac Simchon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent service. Satisfaction guaranteed! 

wernermarlene's profile image
wernermarlene 
4 years ago

It was a pleasure to deal with this company. They provided excellent service and very good prices. I would definitely use them again 

Diana Solo's profile image
Diana Solo 
6 years ago

I had the pleasure of having my shades installed by Oded from V-lonne. From the very beginning of our consultation until we had them installed, it was a smooth experience. One of my windows is a bow window ( which is a difficult window to dress) I wanted something soft and sheer yet be able to have privacy. Oded suggested the hunter Douglas silhouettes and lumineers for the window and adjacent sliding door. I was so happy with the result! They came out beautiful and was exactly what we wanted. Also to note, he installed shad... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words and good luck with new home! 

Ester Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

Amazing customer service with a real expertise on every detail 

Barry Beshkin's profile image
Barry Beshkin 
6 years ago

Great Job. Delivered all the work as promised and On time. Will use them again for sure. 

Frequently asked questions about V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

How is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 rated?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 has a 5 star rating with 220 reviews. 

When is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 open?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 is closed now. It will open on Monday at 10:00 a.m.