V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

5.0
  • Lynbrook, NY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenInterior DesignShades & Blinds

V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization. 

Location details

12 Broadway, Lynbrook, NY, 11563, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0224 reviews
5
223
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
terryc1's profile image
terryc1 
8 years ago

I would highly recommend this place. I worked with Igor and he came to my home fully prepared and answered any questions I had with his expertise regarding whatever product I inquired about. I am very happy with the end result and would definitely use them again. 

merkosh1's profile image
merkosh1 
8 years ago

Very professional and courteous. They took their time helping me select the right products for my house and did a great job delivering and installing them. 

rjsdsimon's profile image
rjsdsimon 
8 years ago

Oded and Igor are very knowledgeable and professional. They worked within our budget to make sure our window treatments were exactly as we wanted. They stand by their work and are always responsive to any issues that arise. 

Michael Maimone's profile image
Michael Maimone 
8 years ago

Outstanding service; outstanding product; outstanding people. I recommend V-lone without reservation. 

mjmmjm50's profile image
mjmmjm50 
8 years ago

After Hurricane Sandy we were forced to deal with a variety of vendors. V-lonne Window Fashions was by far the most professional vendor that worked with us. Oded and his colleagues had great knowledge and experience, listened to the service that we wanted, had an outstanding attitude, and met every deadline and budget. V-lonne Window Fashions worked well with the other vendors, and, frankly, gave us a level of confidence that simply did not exist with other vendors. When there was an issue with one shade, Oded responded imme... read more

Business response:

Thank you Mike, We know that you had quite a few vendors working in your home and we are flattered to hear that we were “by far the most professional vendor that worked with you”. Our goal is to have the highest customer service and offer quality products & services. It was a pleasure working with you and we are looking forward to working with you on your next project. 

rachelepollack's profile image
rachelepollack 
8 years ago

V-lonne is a talented and professional company. Working with them made choosing my window treatments so much easier because of their extensive experience and expertise. When working with them, it felt like I was working with a friend because I was given a true opinion, not just something they thought i wanted to hear. Aside for being a pleasure to work with, the quality of their work is truly exceptional. I would absolutely use them again. 

Susan Racer Kohn's profile image
Susan Racer Kohn 
8 years ago

High quality and quick service. I highly recommend them. 

Karen Baldizzone's profile image
Karen Baldizzone 
8 years ago

I just randomly chose V-lonne Window Fashions from the internet. I have to say I am very satisfied with the cleaning of the drapes and the excellent service I received. My drapes had not been cleaned for quite awhile. I had one area that contained a large visible stain. I was quite impressed that the drapes came back with no stain and look brand new. Very satisfied customer who I would recommend to others. 

Emily Chubak Cohen's profile image
Emily Chubak Cohen 
8 years ago

I have used this company more than once for repair and cleaning on my hunter Douglas shades. Both times they were so easy and fast to deal with. Plus with the cleaning my shades look brand new! 

Frequently asked questions about V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702

How is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 rated?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 has a 5 star rating with 224 reviews. 

When is V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 open?

V-Lonne Window Fashions - Lynbrook, NY 2702 is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.