Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
Joanne Ling's profile image
Joanne Ling 
6 years ago
Betty Lou Williams's profile image
Betty Lou Williams 
6 years ago

The professionalism from the staff and Dr. Farrell is always impressive. I have been going to Village Dental for almost 4 years and I have a mouth that presents lots of challenges. Their level of technology and expertise is uncomparableand compassionate while listening to assimilate my needs - whether it is physical or financial. I know there are lots of dentists here in The Villages but I know I can trust the integrity of Village Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you, Betty, for the wonderful compliments. Professionalism, expertise, technology, compassion, integrity - you articulated much of what we believe in just a few words! Thanks again for the wonderful review! 

Donna Shepard Phaneuf's profile image
Donna Shepard Phaneuf 
6 years ago

this is my 6th year with Dr Hall, dentist -- & we like him & his talent -- and my 6th year with Nicole Brown & she is the best hygienist!! and Karen up front also 

Business response:

Hi Donna - It has been a pleasure serving you for the last six years! We look forward to giving you a healthy smile for the NEXT six! 

Sel Lazofsky's profile image
Sel Lazofsky 
6 years ago
Andrea Pomerantz Cummings's profile image
Andrea Pomerantz Cummings 
6 years ago

I had my first appointment with Village dental this afternoon. It was a very professional and thorough experience. My hygienist, Meghin was awesome! She explained each part of my evaluation - no surprises! Dr. Hards then completed the exam and went over all the results. He explained everything and answered all my questions. He was easy to talk to and took the time to get to know me. This is a high tech office and you get comprehensive in-depth results. They spend a lot of time with each patient. The front desk staff were ver... read more

Business response:

Hi Andrea, thank you for the wonderful compliments! We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to continuing to care for your teeth! 

Robert R Tarduno's profile image
Robert R Tarduno 
6 years ago
Rita Sauser Chiro's profile image
Rita Sauser Chiro 
6 years ago

New patient exam and cleaning. Extremely thorough - far better than any exam I have had in the past. Kelly is an excellent hygienist. I have procrastinated about choosing a new dentist since moving to the Villages. So pleased I chose Village Dental, Dr. Hards and Kelly. Beautiful, modern office and great dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you, Rita, for your kind words! I try to treat all of my patients as if they were my family. I am glad you were happy with your visit and look forward to see you next time! :) -Kelly 

Bob McCarthy's profile image
Bob McCarthy 
6 years ago

I had a hygiene appointment today with Kelly. She more than exceeded my expectations today. I was comfortable during the entire visit. I highly recommend Kelly and Valley Dental. 

Business response:

Hi Bob. Thank you for your kind words! I'm glad I exceeded your expectations! I try to treat all of my patients as if they were my family. I am glad you were happy with your visit and look forward to see you next time! :) -Kelly 

Charles F. Dolan III's profile image
Charles F. Dolan III 
6 years ago

Always have a good experience with Village Dental and Dr. Hall. 

Business response:

Hi Charles. So glad to hear you had a good experience! Thanks for the wonderful feedback! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.