Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
Laura Lopez's profile image
Laura Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr.Hall is a beautiful human, my mother went to Belleview dental and the dentist there left her with severely infected parts of her teeth, and Dr.Hall took my mothers pain away with his amazing work and dedication. One of the most humane and humble Doctors we have encountered. Five Stars all the way 

Business response:

Thank you, Laura, for the wonderful compliment and kind words. I was so happy to help your mother and so thankful to hear that she is no longer in pain. It really is a team effort and I truly have a great team. We really try to live by the motto of treat others like you would like to be treated. Let us know if we can do anything else for you or your mother - Dr. Hall 

Randell Holton's profile image
Randell Holton 
5 years ago

This office is well staffed with friendly and knowledgeable receptionists, hygienists, and dentists. Dr. Sierra is great! Thank you so much, Village Dental! 

Business response:

Thank you Randell for you kind remarks! 

Renee Romero's profile image
Renee Romero 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Staff very friendly and efficient. Love Tammy, my dental Hygienist. Always feel my mouth got a good cleaning with little or no pain. I know where my sensitive areas are and can work on flossing and brushing more! 

Robin Conner's profile image
Robin Conner 
5 years ago

So happy my husband and I found Village Dental!!! The Dentist and Staff were Great!!! They have all the latest technology too. 

Business response:

Hi Robin, yes, we are glad you found us, too! Welcome to the Village Dental family! We look forward to taking care of you and your husband's smiles! 

Ryan Sharpe's profile image
Ryan Sharpe 
6 years ago

I had two broken front teeth and my dentist told me that they were not going to be able to be restored and would need to be extracted. A friend recommended I get a second opinion from Village Dental. I am so glad I did! I was able to get an appointment very quickly and was examined by Dr. Hall and his assistant Meg. Dr. Hall was very confident the teeth could be restored and performed the very complex procedure during the same appointment! I have had major dental work done in the past and this was the most comfortable, effic... read more

Business response:

We are so happy to hear about your experience with us, Ryan. We look forward to helping you maintain a beautiful and healthy smile. Hope you have an awesome day! 

Nazarene Mohamed's profile image
Nazarene Mohamed 
6 years ago

First time visited the village dental .. I must is one of the best ..it’s doesn’t feel like a dental office..more like a family home the treatment was beyond what I anticipated .. The techs are truly loving, kind and amazing ... Thanks to the village dental where I feel like a family and not a patient..������ .. 

Joe Taylor's profile image
Joe Taylor 
6 years ago

I needed a dentist ASAP to replace a front cap. I had an appt in 24 hrs. As it turned out I needed a root canal as well. They worked nonstop until everything was done (with a temporary cap). In ALL my 60+ years of going to dentists this was by far the best experience I ever had. Pain free and outstanding care. My complements to Dr Hards, his staff & the administrators. 

Business response:

Thank you Joe, for the kind words! 

Paula Irving's profile image
Paula Irving 
6 years ago

Very professional office the staff are knowledgeable and caring and make you feel comfortable. I will definitely be returning. 

Business response:

Thank you, Paula, for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again! 

Sally Evans Melton's profile image
Sally Evans Melton 
6 years ago

Village Dental has been my choice since we moved to The Villages 16 years ago. I have always been pleased with the positive attitude of the staff, their expertise, and availability whenever an emergency presents itself. Dr. Hall and Nicole Brown are the best!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for letting us help you take care of your smile for 16 years! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.