Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
Tiffany Roosevelt's profile image
Tiffany Roosevelt 
6 years ago
Kim Suttle-Latham's profile image
Kim Suttle-Latham 
6 years ago

Business response:

Hi Kim - thank you for the 5 stars! 

Peggy Davolt's profile image
Peggy Davolt 
6 years ago
Linda Cox Matthews's profile image
Linda Cox Matthews 
6 years ago

Dentist are definitely not my favorite thing to do, but this office has made it enjoyable. 

Business response:

Hi Linda - so glad we could make your visit enjoyable! 

Betty Skelton Follo Eisnor's profile image
Betty Skelton Follo Eisnor 
6 years ago
Adrienne Ericson's profile image
Adrienne Ericson 
6 years ago

One of the hardest things to find when you move to another area is a good doctor and a good dentist! Being a retired dental hygienist, I highly recommend Village Dental. Dr. Michael Hards, DDS is who I chose after reading an article about him in a health profession newspaper. He is very personable, thorough and a dentist who explains procedures before he does them. He makes you feel very comfortable and confident with any procedure done. The office has a friendly and caring atmosphere from the moment you arrive and they have... read more

Business response:

Hi Adrienne, thank you for the great review - especially coming from a dental hygienist! We are glad you found us! 

Bonnie Boyce's profile image
Bonnie Boyce 
6 years ago

Before moving to The Villages I saw the same dentist for 45 years. I was thrilled with my treatment and results. 

Business response:

Hi Bonnie, thank you for the kind words! 

Tony Cimorelli's profile image
Tony Cimorelli 
6 years ago

I've been a patient of Dr. Farrell's for 20 years. Holly is a phenomenal hygienist. That should say it all. I guess I'm what you would call a lifer at Village Dental. 

Charles Eiszler's profile image
Charles Eiszler 
6 years ago

Holly and Dr. Farrell consistently provide excellent care. I have not experienced a moment of discomfort during the more than three years under their care. The advise they provide has been helpful and I have tried to do my part in maintaining my dental health, in part to show appreciation for their efforts. I have no hesitation in recommending them to others. 

Business response:

Hi Charles - Thank you for your great review and for telling your friends about us - it is the highest compliment we can receive! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.