Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
MaryLou Trego's profile image
MaryLou Trego 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My husband I have been patients of Dr. Hall at Village Dental, since we moved to The Village in 1998 for all our regular dental work and for several dental problems from accidents. I say Dr. Hall works his magic. He is kind and personable. I trust him to help me when I need help. 

Business response:

Thank you, MaryLou, for being such long time patients! So glad you are part of the family! 

Greg Smith's profile image
Greg Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

After a 2 year lapse in dental appointments due to our travels around the country in our RV, we decided to settle in The Villages, Central Florida. This necessitated us having to search for a new dentist and after a prolonged search on the Internet decided Village Dental seemed the best. After my initial appointment that required a whole new set of xrays, etc and sitting down with Dr Hall to discuss my issues, I feel my wife and I made the right decision. The staff here are exceptionally friendly and courteous, and their pro... read more

Barbara Pirie's profile image
Barbara Pirie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They r very professional and treat their patients like family. I have full trust that dr hards and Kelly know what they r talking about and how to treat my problem. 

Business response:

Thank you, Barbara, for the kind words and being a part of the Village Dental family! 

Carol Ann Bouchard's profile image
Carol Ann Bouchard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

First I really like Dr. Hall, he makes you feel at ease while you're in that dentist chair. Also I am really liking my hygienist Laural. she is gentle and also thorough. I'm a happy patient 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol, for the review! We do try and make everyone feel at ease. The dental chair isn't usually the "preferred" chair of choice, so we do our best to make it as comfortable as an experience as we can. Thank you for being a happy patient! 

Andrew Kurta's profile image
Andrew Kurta 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Employees are always pleasant. Dentist is very good. 

Business response:

Thank you, Andrew, for the positive review! 

Tony Underwood's profile image
Tony Underwood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Just a short post regarding the crew at Village Dental my wife & I have been patients for 18 years Completely satisfied. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tony, for allowing Village Dental to be your dentist for 18 years! 

John Bueter's profile image
John Bueter 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I just moved here to the villages of Florida last May and they are by far the very best dental experience I have ever had 

Business response:

Wow! - Thanks for the great compliment! We really do try and make it the best dental experience anyone has ever had! Welcome to The Villages!! 

Pattie Beers Hill's profile image
Pattie Beers Hill 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had a cleaning Appt. today with Emily and she did a great job. The ladies in the front were also friendly and pleasant. I have been going to Village Dental for years and would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Pattie, for your kind words and recommendation! 

Donna Robin's profile image
Donna Robin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very professional, and they make it fun. Everyone is very friendly and courteous. 

Business response:

Hi Donna, thank you for the 5 stars and so glad to had FUN on your dental visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.