Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
Betsy Carlson's profile image
Betsy Carlson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great service. Painless work. Feel confident with all this work I’ve received so far. 

Sandy Nelson's profile image
Sandy Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are very professional. I appreciate the prompt and painless service. 

Pamela Williams's profile image
Pamela Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My husband and I have been with Dr Farrell for almost 20 years and he is the best dentist we have ever had. We both had extensive dental work over the years and the work was outstanding. The staff from the Front Desk to hygienists and dental assistants are top notch and they also have the latest equipment and technology. If anyone is scared of visits to the dentist then Village Dental 🦷 is the place to go. You will feel welcome by everyone and made to feel part of the family. Highly recommend! 

Heather Sawyer's profile image
Heather Sawyer 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’ve been a patient at Village Dental for over 15 years. If I have an emergency, they have three offices I can be seen at in order to get the problem fixed. Everyone is courteous and professional and they make sure I’m not in pain when procedures or even cleanings are performed. 

Kelly Yoder's profile image
Kelly Yoder 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hands down, best dentist in the area! The staff is friendly, accommodating, and make great recommendations for your personal oral health. I have been a patient for about 20 years. 

Traci Lohn's profile image
Traci Lohn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Hall and the staff at village dental are intelligent, articulate and efficient. Holly is such a compassionate person which makes her a wonderful hygienist, she makes the appointment as painless as possible. The beautiful ladies at the front desk always take the time to make sure that I understand billing and any instructions from Dr. Hall. In short, village dental makes me feel like I did back home with the dentist I went to for 30 years and then had my children see as well! 

Warren William Donley's profile image
Warren William Donley 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great people and good service. 

Sue Dey-wolfe's profile image
Sue Dey-wolfe 
5 years ago

Dr Hards is always caring and explains everything. Jen, his assistant today, was also caring and compassionate! 

Bill Phaneuf's profile image
Bill Phaneuf 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Outstanding care and services 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.