Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9743 reviews
5
656
4
42
3
8
2
0
1
0
37 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joanne C.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always for the last several years, Tammy did a great job. Everyone from the front desk to hygienist to dentist are great and caring. 

Jack S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Beth was very professional, courteous, and explained every part of the process. Dr. Hall was very professional, easy to understand, and explained in great detail the treatments and options available. 

Dennis P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tammy always is welcoming and promptly attends to my dental hygiene professionally and completely. Thank you! 

Suzanne C.'s profile image
Suzanne C. 
4 years ago

The dental technician was knowledgeable, caring and gentle. 

Martha H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had a new to me hygienist, named Laura. She was very good. A new piece of equipment was used at the beginning to wash away plaque and polish teeth. It was a fun spray. Laura was efficient and pain free in her work. I like that. 

Connie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Entire staff is ‘always’ friendly and professional. Special thanks to Beth, my hygienist, who is the best! 

Stanley M.'s profile image
Stanley M. 
4 years ago

I had an implant done and every single person I dealt with during the process- from Dr. Hards, and all his staff- was professional, friendly, and genuinely concerned about my level of comfort about the procedure. They kept me informed about exactly what they were doing and why, answered all my questions, and generally, just did everything they could to make me feel relaxed. Even offering me warm blankets during the procedure. My surgery went perfect. I don't love going to the dentist, but I couldn't have asked for more d... read more

Gregory H.'s profile image
Gregory H. 
4 years ago

My appoint was right on time. The new equipment for doing a cleaning was a lot better than the old way. My office visit went very well. My wife and I are both very happy with Village Dental. 

Frank H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything went well. The new water pick procedure is a little messy and at times a little sensitive on the gums, but I guess that is to be expected. 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 743 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.