Village Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Dental

4.9
  • Dentists
  • The Villages, FL

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

Location details

540 Fieldcrest DRive, The Villages, FL, 32162, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9807 reviews
Select a rating
Carl Angleberger's profile image
Carl Angleberger 
6 years ago

I have been a patient of village dental for approximately a year.. Every experience has been very pleasant. The staff is always courteous and the office and waiting room is always spotless. My wife was a dental assistant all her life so I've been exposed to a lot of dentistry and the Village Dental Is a five star operation. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Carl! We are glad you found us! 

Melvin Gross's profile image
Melvin Gross 
6 years ago

I have been a patient since they opened Village Dental. Dr Hall was a pleasant surprise. It was the first time in my life that my dentist called me the evening after I had dental work, to see how I was doing! Every time I visit with the gang at Village Dental, I feel as if I'm visiting with family and friends! Holly, especially is so nice and always puts me at ease before an exam. The gals that operate the front desk are always smiling and friendly and they always remind me to take a rose for my better half! I appreciate all... read more

Gloria J. Watkins's profile image
Gloria J. Watkins 
6 years ago

I had my first visit as a new patient. It was almost 2 hours long. They did a 3-D Xray, then individual Xrays of each tooth, and they took photos of me (front and side view) and photos of each tooth. It was very comprehensive. Then Dr. Hall came in and explained everything to me. The technicians and Dr. Hall were very friendly and the office is beautiful. As a bonus, I even got a rose as I was leaving. 

Business response:

Hi Gloria, we are so glad you had a great first experience. Yes, that first visit is very comprehensive :) The more we know about your teeth the better we can provide personalized care and the better we can meet your personal oral health goals. Welcome to the Village Dental family! 

Peggy Hotaling's profile image
Peggy Hotaling 
6 years ago
Cindy Cartwright's profile image
Cindy Cartwright 
6 years ago

I’m a new patient to Village Dental and I just want to say, after visiting several different dentists in my lifetime- I have never had such an extensive, thorough and informative check up. So impressed! Add to that a friendly, courteous staff and WOW! What a pleasant experience! Thank you Dr Sierra, Lisa, Beth and ladies at the front desk. � 

Business response:

Hi Cindy - We are so happy to hear about your experience with us. We look forward to helping you maintain a beautiful and healthy smile. Welcome to the Village Dental family! 

Sarah Durbin Moller's profile image
Sarah Durbin Moller 
6 years ago

Village Dental is very dependable. They got me into the office when I needed them the most. Thank all of you for your kindness. 

Business response:

You are welcome, Sarah! We are happy to take care of you! 

Diane K Lenhard Brill's profile image
Diane K Lenhard Brill 
6 years ago

Business response:

Hi Diane - thanks for the 5 stars! 

John Cilento's profile image
John Cilento 
6 years ago

Excellant experience with Village Dental Highly professional staff that made my visit enjoyable, as much as one can enjoy a visit to the dentist. 

Business response:

Hi John - We are so glad you had an excellent experience! We strive to make your visits as positive as possible. Have a great day! 

Patricia Minnehan's profile image
Patricia Minnehan 
6 years ago

Business response:

Hi Patricia - thanks for giving us 5 stars! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Dental

How is Village Dental rated?

Village Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 807 reviews. 

When is Village Dental open?

Village Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.