Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,335 reviews
Select a rating
patrick w.'s profile image
patrick w. 
a year ago

This place is the best im getting better and the doctors or so nice and they help me about my condition they explain everything to me the staff genuinely cares this place is clean i see smile on the girls faces when i come in to the building theres no place i rather go than this place because they genuinely help you out there the best genuinely care  

Jackie E.'s profile image
a year ago

They are very helpful and friendly at this clinic!! 

richie c.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a horrible car accident and was referred here by my friend. My back and neck were completely out of whack. They fixed me back into shape within no time . The faculty and staff is amazing and friendly not to forget to mention the massages and equipment. The stretches hurt but they are worth it to get you back into your normal routine. Thank you guys so much.  

Maria C.'s profile image
a year ago

Good doctor and Best staff they even remembered my birthday and i have been feeling so much better even sleeping better.  

Lee M.'s profile image
a year ago

By far the best doctor's office around! Not only was the facility spotlessly clean, but the staff treated me like their own family. Dr. Pease went above and beyond to get me better. I would trust him to treat all of my friends and family. If you are ever in an accident, please trust Accident and Injury to take care of you!! 

Aliah C.'s profile image
a year ago

The whole staff is amazing, went in with severe ankle pain and it has gone down so much within a week ! My personal favorite is destiny she is so sweet 10/10 recommend this location specifically  

Pauli G.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been in a state of pain and stress after my injury. Dr. D is the man got me through this hardship and back to work. They’re very professional and nice here their great attitude is contagious. Definitely a better day after each treatment here! Highly recommended 

Norma S.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. I would recommend this clinic. 

CP P.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m a return patient and I feel like a new person. Clean and professional. Dr. Diab treated me right. Front staff is very nice 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,335 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.