Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Irving, TX

About this business

HealthcareEyewear & Opticians

Location details

Irving, TX, 75061, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08,335 reviews
Select a rating
Angel E.'s profile image
11 months ago

Jenny and Lizette have been great help they are very kind and welcoming as soon as I walk in . The clinic great and organized I would definitely recommend to my family and friends and others. Thank you doctor too 🫡👨‍⚕️ 

Sade B.'s profile image
11 months ago

The staff here is Amazon. Everything knows your name when you walk in. Have no complaints.  

Joseph S.'s profile image
11 months ago

I have not received care this good anywhere else. The staff is attentive and nice. The doctor takes me through my exercises personally making sure I do them correctly. What attention to detail. Best place to go for personalized care along with respect. I would recommend Accident and Injury to anyone in an accident.  

Regina S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Quick and easy is the name of the game. The Dr and staff make everything a seamless process and are efficient all the way through. I feel very taken care of during such a turmoil time.  

Alfonso P.'s profile image
Alfonso P. 
11 months ago

I can’t say enough good about the folks at AIC. From my first visit, I was treated with kindness, courtesy and respect. The doctors quickly diagnosed my injury and began an excellent treatment plan that has had great results. One thing that I particularly appreciate is the flexibility in the schedule of my treatments. I can come most any time of the day, which works with my buy schedule. I am always seen within 5 minutes and out the door in less than 30 minutes. Everything about AIC is top notch! I highly recommend them.  

Ruth F.'s profile image
11 months ago

Therapy has been going great. Great facility and friendly and kind staff. Best place to visit after an accident  

Jermaine T.'s profile image
Jermaine T. 
11 months ago

The treatment is going very well Dr. Pease is a great Dr. Highly recommend Thank you Dr. Pease 

Mia M.'s profile image
11 months ago

We really have been in the best care since our accident . Everyone here is really nice and helpful would definitely recommend!  

Masi P.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great service after my accident. I needed a place to help me with my injuries. They have great stuff and well trained and always there to help me.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas has a 5 star rating with 8,335 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Texas is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.